arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Phillip S.
United States
August 08, 2012
Airport Convienent - child friendly.
Excellent price and acommodations - great proximately to airport
Hotel had good food. It is conveniently located within 2 kilometers of the airport. Offered shuttle service to the airport.

Nele V.
Belgium
August 08, 2012
Lovely place to stay!
very good bed, friendly staff, pool, great location
We had a great stay! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, a good bed, a large bathroom, a quiet hotel and a pool on the roof...what do we need more?

ladda J.
Thailand
August 07, 2012
Good location. Good Service. Clean room.
Close to Airport
It's a good cozy hotel if you need a clean hotel for your short stop/transit in BKK airport. The location is closed to the airport, and the hotel provides 1-way transportation from/to the airport

Jean-Pierre D.
United States
August 06, 2012
Convenient to the airport
Close to the airport
Rooms are nice and hotel is close to the airport. Not much to offer nearby. Wifi is not free. A taxi to the BTS station will cost you about 60 Baht. Use this for a connection flight. Still easy enough to get to Bangkok.

Yung-Jiun H.
Taiwan
August 06, 2012
Hotels near the airport and offers free transfer
a mall within waling distance
a hotel with nice pictures on the agoda website, but obviously, they were taken some time ago. And the hotel facility was just in the OK condition. The bathroom even offered no hot water when i was there. My friend said you had to wait a little longer. A small compact mall was within walking distance and the swimming pool was OK. The only thing I could not stand for is the incredibly expensive internet price, almost half of daily room price. A remote hotel with that kind of price. I think you just go to the coffee world in the mall and order a 80B coffee for the 2 hour internet is even worth it.

Georgia S.
Canada
August 06, 2012
Close to Airport Nice Staff
Good airport transfer
Close to airport but not really nice area if you want to explore Bangkok then its really far maybe not the best way to go.

Tharinrat P.
Thailand
August 05, 2012
Not far Suvarnabhumi Airport
10 Mins. to Suvarnabhumi Airport and round trip service from Suvarnabhumi to hotel.
there is good hotel with it's price. not far from suvarnabhumi, i'm recommended it for transit traveller. you can get to suvarnabhumi airport at 10 mins via hotel's service .

Torsten S.
Germany
August 05, 2012
Hotel close to int. BKK Airport
Good Price for a Nice and Clean Hotel
Nice small Hotel close to the BKK intl. Airport. Friendly helping Staff, small but efficient room. very good Price - perfomance ratio!! I would recommend it for all travellers who have an early flight .... the food, service and pool were very goods for tis price level of Hotel!

Brooke B.
Australia
August 05, 2012
Easy transport to Hotel
Friendly Staff
For a overnight stay this hotel is perfect. Close to airport and value for money.

Suriati S.
Indonesia
August 05, 2012
Near to Airport
10 min to airport with free shuttle
Good for transit when we had to travel so early in the morning.