arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.3 diana J.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2012
Friendly small hotel ten minutes from airport
Cosy hotel
Decent basic and clean small hotel with a pool near to the airport. Very good club sandwich from the restaurant

10 Tomoko N.
Japan
July 09, 2012
Lovely hotel very close to airport
Very clean and good value hotel with friendly staff
All the staff were so helpful and friendly we only stayed there for the few hours during the transit but room were clean and location was so convenient.

8.7 ronan F.
Ireland
July 08, 2012
excellent hotel but with very small rooms
service and restaurant
service was impeccable, location on a bend in the river was beautiful and restaurant on the terrace was charming with excellent food. Rooms however are extremely small, though well appointed

6 Wan Y.
Malaysia
July 08, 2012
A practical hotel for a short transit stay.
location, near to airport
The hotel should provide a pantry facility for light meal and refreshment. A free wi-fi would also be expected.

7 Ha N.
Vietnam
July 08, 2012
near the airport, clean but very small room
good location
Nothing so special or impressive about the hotel features. Just very close to the airport with the shuttle service. It is located inside a small road which looked very shabby to me. It's near the small market but I would not recommend you to walk since the roads looked very unsafe.

8 Richard N.
United States
July 07, 2012
Clean and convenient airport hotel
New, clean, friendly staff and includes shuttle
Coming in late to Bangkok and connecting the next morning we needed a place to rest and shower. The Cottage filled the bill quite well and at a reasonable price with the last minute special on Agoda. Watch that you take a rate that includes two way transport if you need it. Breakfast looked ok but I was fine with a rate that didn't include it.

7.7 Fred S.
Germany
July 06, 2012
small and kindly hotel
close to airport, some facilities for shopping, banking, eating close near hotel
very kindly and always helful staff room size for short stay ok good location from/ to airport for short stay clean and nice view to swimmung pool area room needs slowly a renovation,

6 James B.
Australia
July 05, 2012
Nice Spot Close To The Airport
close to the airport
This is a handy hotel close to the airport. Nothing to write home about, except you'll find a cheap, clean & friendly spot to crash & rest before your next flight.

8 Corinne B.
United States
July 05, 2012
Practical for airport location
Close to airport
i stayed at this hotel as i had jus arrived to bangkok at 3pm and was leaving for ko samui next morning at 6. location is practical and the fare to go back to bkk is just b150. there is not much to do around but the pool is nice and service is good.

8 Saiman H.
Netherlands
July 05, 2012
convenient location- plus airport pick up and drop
convenience
Clean and nice . Close to the airport. Pick up only one way. But its very cheap to do the transfer back. Just convenient if youd like to stay close to airport.