arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 daniel S.
Indonesia
May 25, 2012
Near Suvarnabhumi airport
They gives free transfer service to Airport
I stay one night here during my last trip to Thailand. I have connecting domestic in the next day, thus i decide to stay somewhere near airport. The rates in this hotel is reasonable, itonly takes 15 minutes drives to airport. Very convenient if you have morning flight. Room was okay, staff very friendly and the best of all the rates include free way back to airport.

8 Patricia C.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2012
Good for overnight stay
Near to airport and has the convenience of free airport transfers
Found the hotel to be good for an overnight stay as it is so near to the airport. Would have liked tea or coffee facilities in the room, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful, with early morning calls if needed. The transfer bus runs on the half hour and makes a point of leaving on time. Meets and greets at the airport inside the terminal.

8.3 Lakchanok A.
Thailand
May 24, 2012
I will book this hotej again for my next trip
All staffs is workimg smart i like that
Convience ,clean,relax its perfect just for waiting the flight 1 or 2 nights

7.7 Robert T.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2012
Good hotel for a short stay
Staff very good
the satelite tv channels are very limited wifi not available for free in the room breakfast started to late at 7.00 am outdated promotions in elevators

2.3 Kanittha S.
Thailand
May 22, 2012
The hotel wasn't a 4 stars hotel as on advertise
Notthing at all.
As on website advertised that the hotel was a 4 stars rated, actualy it was not, this hotel could only be rated at 2.5-3 stars hotel. At first, the hotel was try to decorated reservation and lobby area to looks like an upscale hotel, however; by the time that you get in to your room, you would see: - cigarettes smell stuffed all over from the bed sheets to the curtains. - Inferior equipments used inside the room from interior decoration, furnitures, and, bathroom equipments to be considered as a 4 stars hotel. - Torn and worn out towels, the color of the towels started to turn gray instead of cotton clean white. - Did not provided any amenities to be use while stayed in this hotel, for example not toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton buds, shower caps,and hand lotion at all. - The room did not clean and hygiene enough. - Bedsheets and linens looked old and showed sign of being used for a long time. Please make sure to the hotel owners that they were not try to over rated their hotel to make people make any mistake before they placed a booking.

10 Hugo M.
United States
May 20, 2012
Great hotel with great location near airport
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food
We loved this hotel, it was near the airport, the staff were friendly, the rooms very clean. We ate at their restaurant and the food was good and well priced. We would stay here again and will recomend it. The shuttle bus was on time.

9 Kenneth H.
Finland
May 18, 2012
Service good and the room in good condition air co
Sheep price and not too far away from airport
Thank you for a good sleep even that the other guest trying to party

7.3 Anticha L.
Thailand
May 18, 2012
15 minutes from the airport
budget hotel
good place to stay for over night. not that close but not too far from the airport. they have transfer service so it's quite convenient. hard to find a small hotel near the airport with a swimming pool and this is it.

8 Fabia Y.
Brazil
May 15, 2012
Perfect for a long layover
Near airport, nice decor, good internet, friendly staff.
booked with airport transfer and they were reliably there. the cottage had guests that overstayed so they had already found an alternative hotel for me and paid for my breakfast for the inconvenience. the alternative hotel was maryia boutique hotel. very nice, near the airport, nice decor, quick internet. punctual transfer so i was back to the airport after a 10 min drive.

6 Donalda B.
Canada
May 14, 2012
Good for airport shuttle anyways.
Drinks upon arrival.
best bell boy ever they treat you like gold, but room smelled like smoke, you pay dearly for anything extra including a late check out, and there was no place on agoda to organize the shuttle from the airport which was included.