arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kaset M.
Thailand
March 07, 2015
Good location close to the airport
Location, free shuttle, decent breakfast
The hotel is closed to the airport with convenient shuttle service, breakfast was tasty, staff wasn't too friendly, room was decent for an overnight stay.

Sally B.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Quick stop over
Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.

Brian D.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
OK but basic
It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.

ANNE K.
France
March 04, 2015
Nc
Situation near airport for the last night during the trip

Ioannis C.
Greece
March 02, 2015
Good value for money
Great stuff location value for money
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect

William Z.
Australia
February 27, 2015
good and value for money
airport pickup was good
My stay was good.

Scott G.
United States
February 24, 2015
Great value
price, location, room standard
My only complaint is that the pool was very dirty, as were the cushions that were serving as lounges. Most of them had

Christy L.
Taiwan
February 23, 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.
Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.

Heather S.
United States
February 23, 2015
Don't Plan on a Shower
Nice free shuttle service, Helpful staff, Clean Room
I chose to stay with them a second time because the first time was okay..only some loudness on the first floor. This time they were very nice to put me on the 5th floor but I was off to a work related event on the other side of Bangkok and needed a shower...unfortunately, the water coming out of the 5th floor show was very weak and cool. There was no way to take the shower I needed. When I came downstairs and told them, they said they could have taken care of it but I didn't have enough time for that.

Edwin T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Near airport
Near airport. Staff friendly.
Near hotel. Dont feel like a hotel. More like a stay over chalet. However the staff were really friendly.