arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3987 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Daniel R.
Australia
March 02, 2013
Good for short stays
Close to airport
Overall a nice hotel. Clean and cheap with friendly staff and airport transfers. Perfect for an overnight stay if you have an early flight. I'll be giving this hotel a high rating not because its a fancy 5star resort on the beach with amazing facilities, but because for a 1 night stay between flights it met all the requirements for us

James M.
United States
March 01, 2013
Ok Hotel
Inexpensive, attentive service staff
Swimming pool very cold, typical mediocre food at in house restaurant. The breakfast buffet was only slightly warm. Air conditioning in our room was inadequate. In house Taxi driver tends to reccomend its tour customers to expensive shops. An example is he reccomended a massage parlor which he claimed was "very cheap" which charged baht for a full massage. Such would ordinarily cost only baht at nearby shops. I'll try a different hotel next time.And he reccomended what he referred to as a clearing house for jewelry -- it isn't! It was very expensive and hard sell.

Ron L.
United States
March 01, 2013
New Hotel, competent staff
Clean, new, English-speaking staff, friendly
I recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my stay. It is a new hotel and it was very clean and quiet. It is five minutes from BKK airport. The staff there is friendly and speaks English. They arranged a shuttle to the airport at 4am for me, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near BKK.

James F.
United States
March 01, 2013
Top notch Hotel
10 minutes fro Suvarnabhumi, swimming pool, immaculate rooms!!
I stayed here because of it's location close to the airport and the fact that it had a swimming pool where I could relax for the day instead of heading to Bangkok city centre. My room was spectacularly comfortable and the service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again.

jaydon M.
Australia
February 28, 2013
Excellent room
Close to the airport
Stopped over before flying home room ands condition of the hotel it self we're both excellent very friendly service and a free lift to the airport

Torbjorn B.
Norway
February 28, 2013
Nice hotel with a romantic outdoor area with pool.
Close to the airport and a friendly staff.
we only stayed for 6 hours waiting for our next plane, but we were picked up and sendt with the hotel minibus paying only bath each. and the food at the hotel is tasty and cheap, so we didn't go anywhere else for the 6 hours. we also enjoyed take a swim in the pool surrounded by coconuttrees and sittinggroups. this hotel is recommended!

Jonathan B.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2013
Great for hotel stopever
Decor, restaurant, staff extremely helpful and friendly
good value location for us (2 children, 1 child and 1 baby) to stay overnight between flights. very comfortable and convenient.

Linda W.
New Zealand
February 25, 2013
Great hotelclose to the airport
Inexpensive, close to airport
Looking for a cheap overnighter near the airport. This place ticked all the boxes. Breakfast and airport pickup included in the price. Very convenient when needing a place to stay overnight between flights.

Rene A.
Canada
February 25, 2013
Very convenient and friendly hotel
Great value, friendly staff
the hotel was used as a one night stop for me after arriving late from the airport. the staff were very acommodating even though i arrived around 11:30pm. and they spoke english well enough to help me get to me next destination the following day. also in terms of value for you money this was a great spot. it was clean and i felt very safe at the hotel. it is true what they say in this case, you get what you pay for.

Nicholas S.
United States
February 23, 2013
not a bad hotel for the money
Price and the pool
nice hotel, clean rooms but small. try to get a room that overlooks the pool. difficult to get around. no free shuttle, have to take a taxi to airport, which add up.