Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Great hotel, good location for airport!
Airport transfer was great, very friendly service
Very clean and well run hotel, nice swimming pool... a bit far from the city... would reccomend for airport transfer.

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Great location for airport, Nice hotel
Airport transfer was great, Very friendly staff
decent hotel, close to the airport.nice rooms with a great swimming pool! not very close to the city

Nicholas G.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Brilliant First hotel
transfer, pool, friendly staff
Stayed here for one night after our flight from manchester, had an 8 hour transfer in doha so needed relaxation. They had my name on a card waiting for me at the airport and took us to the hotel, room was v nice overlooking the pool area, chilled on the beanbags and went for a swim! a perfect starting place for an introduction to thailand.

Robert S.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Nice hotel. Room ok. Not a bad location
Good value for money. Staff very helpful
Very close to airport and ideal for that purpose, also market and shopping centre nearby

janet C.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2013
Clean budget hotel near the main attractions
Clean rooms, helpful staff and near central location
This hotel is a budget no frills hotel which provides basic and budget accommodation. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and adequate and the location is 15-20 minutes walk away from some of the main areas. I've stayed 3 nights before going onto other parts of Thailand. No complaints for the price. Perfect for backpackers who need a good location and clean bed.

Frederick G.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2013
Great Hotel nice and quiet its just main road.
Get well looked after by the staff.
When we arrived we had to drag our cases up the steps into the hotel, not good if you disabled, once we'd checked in we were taken to our room and shown everything about the room. In the evening used room service from the menu ordered three items which we thought was a little overpriced, the food was very nicely presented but my wife was eating her dish and thought it tasted funny and also found a human hair in the food which naturally put her off eating it.

Bronwyn G.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Nice hotel close to airport
10 minute drive from airport
We had an 8 hour stopover in Bangkok between 10pm and 8am. The cottage was a nice hotel, there were cheap and easy takeaway options nearby and it was very easy to get back to the airport the next morning.

Amitabh D.
United States
February 06, 2013
Clean Budget Hotel
Nice restaurant, helpful and friendly staff
Great stay for the value. Near Airport, good airport shuttle service. Great Thai food in hotel restaurant. Pool side room & suites are clean and beautiful ambience. Good sightseeing desk and personnel. Slow internet

Natcha K.
Thailand
February 06, 2013
Perfect location
Value
The hotel is new, modern situated just 10-15 mins from Suvarnnabhumi airport so it's the perfect base to catch an early morning flight. The staff is very nice, the room is clean and spacious and very good value for this price. They offer a shuttle service to the airport for just 50B/person. Will stay again.

David H.
Australia
February 06, 2013
Great Hotel if you need to be close to the airport
Location, Pool area, Friendly Staff
I've visited this hotel several times and it is excellent value for a hotel close to Suvarnabhumi airport. Rooms are comfortable, there's a nice pool area and I've always experienced friendly service from the staff, they even upgraded my room the last time for being a repeat customer. The transfer service seems reliable and I've always been met at the airport and promptly transported to the hotel. Recommended.