Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Julianna S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very clean and had enough on the menu to be satisfied but maybe not spectacular. The rooms were clean and look much better than in the photos. The pool also was very beautiful and relaxing, well maintained, and much nicer than in the photos. I had a very pleasant stay here.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

jonathan H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
4* is a joke
It is truly awful, at least our stay was for one night only. Great if you want to watch dog fighting outside your room window but personally would have preferred a working TV. Sleeping in the airport would have been preferable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Janice L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Never again
Never again
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ANDRE K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Short stay is best
It's located relatively close to the airport, which makes it a good option for the first night in Bangkok if you are tired or arrive late and don't want to spend money on a nice hotel and not get a full day out of it. During my stay the Internet wasn't working and I was not offered compensation for the inconvenience. The staff only had 1 or 2 people with ok English skills and there was often miscommunications. They have a nice small pool with sun lounges. A 5 minute walk away is a Centre with shops,restaurants and couple other things. The rooms are small but comfortable, restaurant is good, price is decent although the Internet should be free with the price of a nights stay. Overall use this hotel for a stop over to save money when coming or going back from airport.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Madeline L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Room was clean, staffs are delightful and whole process is fuss-free.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Low S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Helpful staffs and good location
Thumbs up for helpful staffs every time we were here. Good location to nearby malls and airport. Great stay for airport transfer hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Low S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel on outer city of Bangkok
Convenient location nearby to airport. Hotel provides van shuttle to airport with minimal charges to save yourself from taxi touting, even from airport! Just a short stroll away from Paseo a nice place to get good food, massage and basically anything you would need you can find it here. Taxi ride to nearby attractions doesn't cost so much and location pretty much accessible. Not too far away from Railroad Market too. Clean room and friendly hotel staffs makes your stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Pawarin R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Located near Airport
has bus transfer to airport
Reviewed July 24, 2016

WU P. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not recommended
I've informed the hotel for more than 2 times via E-mail that my flight will be arrived at around 5am, however the airport pickup service is closed at 3am, and the hotel didn't inform /remind me for the operation time as well as any reply e-mail, which is really disappointing me that I have paid more just because of airport pick up service, and it comes out they are failed to provide the service without any information... Besides, the room is quit shabby as well.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Wararat W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
peaceful good location with nice staffs
Good choice near Suvanabhoomi airport
Reviewed July 20, 2016