Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Maneerat U. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
hotel is convenience for one who have flight on the next day early in the morning
First impression is bad because of the welcome staff (a woman who went to pick up at the airport) We reserve the room with transfer van service for round trip. On the day we arrived the airport, it was about 10:10pm. We went to ask a woman staff, she said, you just go to wait around here 15 minutes. (with bad expression) We wait for about 30 minutes, then went to ask that woman staff again. She said go to wait a few minutes, the van is coming. We were continue to wait until 11:00pm, but the van was not come. After that, we ask her again..what she said in not a service minded at all. She said, the van is already gone cuz the first group has a lot of luggage, so i wont let you go. Why you dont inform us at first..why you let me and family wait..we arrive at 10:10 and now its 11:00. Finally, we arrive at the hotel 12:00am, actually we would arrive the hotel around 10:45pm... anyway, the staff at the front of the hotel is nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

domonique M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Brief stay
For the cost the guesthouse is good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Julianna S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very clean and had enough on the menu to be satisfied but maybe not spectacular. The rooms were clean and look much better than in the photos. The pool also was very beautiful and relaxing, well maintained, and much nicer than in the photos. I had a very pleasant stay here.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

jonathan H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
4* is a joke
It is truly awful, at least our stay was for one night only. Great if you want to watch dog fighting outside your room window but personally would have preferred a working TV. Sleeping in the airport would have been preferable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Janice L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Never again
Never again
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ANDRE K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Short stay is best
It's located relatively close to the airport, which makes it a good option for the first night in Bangkok if you are tired or arrive late and don't want to spend money on a nice hotel and not get a full day out of it. During my stay the Internet wasn't working and I was not offered compensation for the inconvenience. The staff only had 1 or 2 people with ok English skills and there was often miscommunications. They have a nice small pool with sun lounges. A 5 minute walk away is a Centre with shops,restaurants and couple other things. The rooms are small but comfortable, restaurant is good, price is decent although the Internet should be free with the price of a nights stay. Overall use this hotel for a stop over to save money when coming or going back from airport.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Madeline L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Room was clean, staffs are delightful and whole process is fuss-free.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Low S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Helpful staffs and good location
Thumbs up for helpful staffs every time we were here. Good location to nearby malls and airport. Great stay for airport transfer hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Low S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel on outer city of Bangkok
Convenient location nearby to airport. Hotel provides van shuttle to airport with minimal charges to save yourself from taxi touting, even from airport! Just a short stroll away from Paseo a nice place to get good food, massage and basically anything you would need you can find it here. Taxi ride to nearby attractions doesn't cost so much and location pretty much accessible. Not too far away from Railroad Market too. Clean room and friendly hotel staffs makes your stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Pawarin R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Located near Airport
has bus transfer to airport
Reviewed July 24, 2016