arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHRISTOPHER M.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
GREAT STAY ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION , EASY ACCESS
LOCATION / FOOD / CLOSE TO BTS
IT WAS GREAT , LIKE THE LOCATION EASY ACCESS TO BTS ( CHONG NON SI ) , 50M AWAY FROM STATION . EASY TO GET FOOD OUTSIDE .ROOMS THEY CAN CLEAN IT BETTER , BATHROOM WAS CLEAN . WIFI VERY SLOW

igor P.
India
March 20, 2014
good value for money, easy acces to public transpo
good location, close to restorans and 7/11, familiar staff
Hotel is clean near main roads but in peacful street. It was a pleasent stay.

ng T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
Superb value
Price, Location, room size.
For the price i paid, i will say superb value. Don't expect a 5 star hotel when u paid for a 3 star price. The hotel have a little tear and wear, but everything is working fine. The only complain is that i booked 3 Deluxe room, but the size of these 3 rooms varies a lot, 704 is biggest, 803 is tad smaller, and 811 is the smallest. Super near to BTS, local food, Patpong, great stay for me !

jessie Y.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
overall the service is good
it's a strategic location, the room is big and the service is good
It was good as the room was big and nicely clean. The service was no exception and it's a strategic location as it's near the train station and 7-eleven. It's indeed convenient.

Edgar W.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Good except the water in the fridge I was charged
Location to myanmar emabassy , condition was good, wifi,
My stay was good except I was charged for water I the fridge. The free water was not in the fridge and there was no notice informing which water was free. Why give your customer warm water! Please sort this out. When I spoke to the staff they smiled and said yes we know everyone complains about it!!! Get it sorted.

Mari L.
Finland
March 18, 2014
A very ok hotel in a good location
location, rooftop swimming pool

virginie H.
France
March 17, 2014
terrible staff, not attentive, not friendly.
the location, the proximity of BTS
The hotel has a great location. Unfortunately everything is wasted by the comportment of the staff... Not friendly, with bad attitude. As I came for a business meeting, I needed to iron my clothes. No iron at the hotel- they were almost laughing at me when I asked for one. They didn't solve the problem. They absolutely do not care of you, your request and your well being during your stay !

Pieter K.
Belgium
March 15, 2014
Great location close to BTS, average hotel
Location location, location
50m from BTS station chong nonsi. Hotel itself is average quality. The beds are too hard, to sleep comfortably. Maintenance is average. Price quality is ok... Just don't expect too much. Breakfast is not good, not worthed to spend money... Better go outside

Steven Y.
Australia
March 14, 2014
Very close to BTS, nice rooms, big rooms
Big rooms, Clean Rooms, Fast internet
It was very close to the BTS, and it was a large room, very clean, fast internet and close to night life

adel B.
Algeria
March 14, 2014
frustrating because of the service
location is good, the room was comfortable
it was good but frustrating because of the worst treatment to costumers. why? well because we can't complain. it s to straight forward but what can I do!!!! better tell the truth that to lie.