arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 8824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

NG A.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Good
Location, Free wife, easy access
I like the location as it is opposite Chong Nonsi Station. Free Wifi at fast speed, breakfast is simple and good. Easy access by train to city and airport. Recommmended

Kitt W.
Thailand
September 07, 2014
Good location and cheap
Cheap price
The location is good. I can travel by BTS easily. But the staff is not that nice. The cleanliness of the hotel is not good.

Seok O.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Good location!
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Superb location - just 2 minutes away from BTS. There's a market nearby (5 min away) and have very reasonable priced stuffs. Will choose to stay in Heritage again!

Ross G.
Canada
September 05, 2014
My Review
Location Location Location
It was ok...... Their breakfast is not very good. For a Thai maybe.

Lim C.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Poor maintenance n unfriendly staffs.
Near to skytrain
Nothing spectacular n amusing

wai K.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Not bad
Nothing Great

Chong C.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Good Location
Location, Comfort Room & Nice Pool
I was stay in the hotel for 3 nights. Nice location and Room comfort. Overall OK.

Rick B.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Small room
Small room
My family were booked to stay in the heritage for a short stay yet I was sad to see the room size was very small

DAVID M.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Great place to stay
Location, Price and Cleanliness
My wife and I had an enjoyable 2 nights at The Heritage and would stay here again due to it's value and location

Ramon S.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Great Food
Great Location, Clean Room, Great Food