arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 8830 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Clifford F.
United States
September 01, 2014
has a sleazy feel to the hotel
price, close to bts, price
We had a 3 night stay. The air condition was very noisy and not working properly, the repair man came and fix it twice and change the light bulb. (which those should be done before someone check in the room.) When we first arrive at 8p.m. no receptionist was available. We call out for 5-10 min before someone show up. Her attitude was rude. I request for 2 room cards for my husband and I, she just said no card. My husband raise his voice then she brought out 2 cards. The other staffs were pretty good, except for this particular woman, no smile, no for everything. Breakfast was average. The entire room was lime green, glass between the bathroom and bedroom.

steven S.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2014
my review
location and food was great
stay was good bit disappointed in the room conditions

TAN T.
Malaysia
August 30, 2014
nice friendly hotel but the bath tub is too high
good location BTS Chongnonsi is just infront, staffs friendly and heipful, food stalls and restaurants are just by the surroundings
Although the shower tub is too high and floor slippery, I took precaution. There shoudn,t any comments with such price paid for the room. I enjoyed my stay ,and will stay in this hotel again

ziv R.
Israel
August 30, 2014
Torn carpet in the room The staff are very rude
The rooms are in Very poor condition

HOANG V.
Vietnam
August 29, 2014
Fairness
Location, seasonal price, free wifi internet
Acceptable given the cost was much cheaper than average. Convenient location for public transport and saved a lot of travelling cost by taking BTS and MRT from and to airport. Took about 2-2.5 hours so reasonable. Free wifi internet at adequate speed was still remarkable in Bangkok. Did not dine at hotel. Every meal was taken outside just next door. Many street food nearby and even a KFC a few steps away, icecream, fruit juice, 7 eleven, bank, etc. Local restaurant right next to the hotel for diner. Another local eat-in for cheap breakfast. Overall, the stay was perfect and nothing to complaint although room furniture might be a bit disappointed but still tolerable by many convenience spots around.

Huang T.
China
August 29, 2014
good hotel
location
good

Hwah D.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Great Stay
Location, price and standard
Having stayed at The Heritage Silom Hotel for a couple of times, this is the best experience as the non smoking rooms have been renovated. The newly renovated rooms are chic and the aircon system has been overhauled. No more aircon leakage and noise from the aircon compressors. Staffs are friendly and helpful too and not to mention the great location - Chong Nonsi BTS is right at the hotel doorstep. Local food and amenities are easily available. Will definitely book here again.

William A.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Good location
Good location
Good

Magnus L.
Sweden
August 28, 2014
First visit in Bangkok
Location near skytrain, close to 7-11, close to cheap local food
Breakfast didn't impress much when waitress trying to rush you to eat and sharing the table with ants or airconditon leaking sometimes. It got a bit better since the owner showed herself but I'm not satisfied with the management of this hotel. Spartan furnished room at arrival, not much according to the pictures while booking from the website. No I don't recommend this hotel for more than 1-2 days.

Haziq S.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Easy, clean and nice veiw
Infinity Pool, Easy excess & Near to BTS
clean, nice view, located near to BTS Chong Nonsi.