Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

louise H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
The rooms smelt like stale smoke. I prefer the other Hresidence hotel owned by same people- even though the pool and location are worse, the hotel is cleaner.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Thu T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, feel at home
Big room, clean and nicely decorated, fancy looking hotel
It was excellent except some minor things like the plug in the bathtub was broken, slow check in, dirty teaspoon, my wake up call wasn't delivered. It was very fast check out. Most of the staff were friendly except one girl. Overall I was very pleased with my room for the price I paid.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Julia W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good value for money
Pool, spa, zentral
Reviewed June 04, 2014

chris C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
not well maintain
location
the location is good , just few steps from BTS station . although the room space is quite large compare with the price , the room isn't ventilated and with insufficient light. The environment nearby is fully of trash and smelly.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Peeradej W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Disappoint service from staffs
Close to BTS Skytrain, Choices of breakfast, Value for money
My girlfriend and I checked-in at the hotel late which we had already informed the hotel via our booking. It was just 11pm when we arrived, a staff at reception seems unwilling to give us a good service; brusque and stern-faced. We booked the studio room, it was massive and clean. Some equipments in the room were not installed properly and some were worn out. In the night, we couldn't sleep well because some guys downstairs next to the hotel were drinking alcohol and noisy partying. When we checked-out in the morning, we were asked to pay 2 bottles of water which we had it. We actually thought those were the complimentary because there were only two bottles kept in refrigerator and one super small bottle left at the room door; we actually thought it's belong to someone else who stayed earlier. Overall, The room was just fine but what we experienced, obviously, disappointed us. Never come back there again.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Phatnitcha H. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good services
room
good not bad, easy to get in bts and near to shoppig area
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Lim C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Not a good stay as poor service and management
Close to BTS station.
Not good as was given a smoking room tho requested for non smoking room. No foods refill in the breakfast! Staffs do not smile and a "couldn't less " attitude.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Yun L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice
nice, fair price & comfortable
great, just few second then you can take the MRT
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jason L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Horrible, terrible and never again!
Location, location & location
Not very happy stay. Changed hotel after 2 nights
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Delia K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It was a great stay
Location, room, surroundings
It was great. Very close to train station, staffs were very helpful. Location and room rate are excellent.
Reviewed June 02, 2014