Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Aaron Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Leisure Travel
The location was fantastic, a stone throw away from both a BTS & MRT station. The staff were very friendly and helpful; one of them even offered her own mobile for me to dial a local number when the public phone fails. The breakfast isn't something I could complement on, of course I do understand it correlates with the cost of the hotel. Overall it is extremely a good option for budget travellers, where location is superb.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Tew S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staffs, Clean and Value for Money
Friendly Staffs, Clean and Value for Money
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Vanara C. from Cambodia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staff
We arrived early and we checked out late, the staff are very considerable and help us call the taxi and we arrived the airport on time to catch the flight. Although the Deluxe room size is not that big, the room is really clean, the bathtub is awesome. The breakfast is very basic but the coffee is great. Overall, a great experience and will be there again...
Reviewed June 11, 2016

kanghum L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable
Close to bits station and night market. Convenient for food and massage
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Loreto O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staff need training on hotel policies
I told staff I would like to pay for a half day since my flight was in the evening, which they normally allow, but was told no. Once I had checked out, they told me I could stay after all, but since I had just checked out I would have to pay for a full night instead of a half day since I had checked out already, despite the fact that they made me check out. I won't be staying again.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Mirza C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Strategic hotel
Great location , not to crowded And minimalis hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Wai Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, comfortable
Good location, comfortable room, clean and very friendly staff
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Tjasanna M. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Small room for this rate
The room was small and noisy from the street, the bathroom had a really bad and strong smell from the drains and the air conditioner was completely insufficient. It took hours to cool down the temperature. I asked for another room but was told they didn't have and that it was normal for the air conditioner because it was hot outside. The daily breakfast consists of just some sandwiches and fruit. Far overpriced at more than 2000 Baht/ night for what you get.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Eng T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Best stay at The Inn Saladaeng, Songkran 2016
Located just minutes from the water action in Silom Rd, The Inn Saladaeng is the perfect spot for a calm a quieter retreat after an exciting day of Songkran's splashing fun. There is a good massage center just 2 mins walk from the Inn and many more within wlaking distance along Silom Rd, with the nearest transportation hubs - BTS Saladaeng and MRT Silom. Taxis are abundant in the area, too. Just rightly priced and comfortable rooms with superb internet, this Inn made my Songkran experience so much more memorable, compared to the last time i stayed in Dvaree on Silom Rd. They even have a 24 hr mini snack and coffee bar at the lobby for you to charge up before you head out, or just chill after you get back from a whole day of action. Clean rooms and quiet roads made it almost like a second home to me. Special mention to the awesomely friendly and beautiful and kind hearted staff - Pam, Kai, Kael, Moo, Add, and Mint - your smiles and warmth makes me wana stay longer than i should. Thank you for your Thai hospitality. I will be coming back to see all of you soon. Khob khun kaap! :) Highly recommended!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Hanan H. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good, a little more than basic.
Good basic hotel. Wifi was very fast. However, strangely, no power outlets at the side of the bed. Had to use laptop as phone charger.
Reviewed April 06, 2016