Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Michael F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant stay but internet issues
location,location and price
I have stayed at the Ivory many times as an airport stoppover. The rooms are clean and the bed offers a good nights sleep after a flight. My only complaint is the internet. This means I always have to complain at reception. Other guests also were complaining during my last visit. Decent internet is vital for travellers and the hotel needs to sort the problems out.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Ataporn U. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean smell and comfortable room
Location, cleanliness, service
Good and worth for budget hotel
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Kevin L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable, Clean, friendly Staff
staff, cleanliness, price
Comfortable budget hotel with helpful, friendly staff
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Lesley S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent for airport stopover
convienient for airport, transport included, price
I stayed here for an airport stopover which was most convenient, transfer to and from hotel was included so I didn't have to wait for a taxi, room was comfy and that's pretty much all you need. Just round the corner was a little complex of shops that was really handy to be in walking distance.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

larry B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Locatioon
Reviewed December 12, 2015

John H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel near the Airport
Close to airport, cheap & clean
Uneventful. This hotel was chosen as a layover hotel and met our expectations. The hotel is clean and comfortable and is only about 10 minutes, by taxi, from the airport. Not much else to say other than I would definitely stay here, on layover, again. No need to worry about meals, eat at the airport!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Irfan S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money transit hotel
Location price and room
It was simple. As in good room, pretty big for just two. Clean as well smell well. Location pretty close to airport ,5 min to airport , but from airport cab took about 15min. Airport transfer cost you 200thb which cost you almost same as cab , so it was good value. We spent just 7 hours there but really felt we could have stay longer.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

THEERASAN T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
ok
cheap n close to the airport
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Tanchanok C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near to airport
near to airport
nice
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Natthida W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ms
Close to the airport
Nice
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: