Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Othman A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nice
enjoy my stay in the hotel , the hotel was nice and facilities also the staff were very kind , only the resturant takes long time to perpare a meal , and kind of meal was limeted , i suggest to open an middle east food cause the majority are from There
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Alessandro C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice place
Had a very nice time,very good food at the ribroom,everything was perfect
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Abdelaziz A. from Morocco
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Nice hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Erik R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great stay
Good hotel, friendly, great position, good pool, good food, clean rooms
Reviewed July 22, 2016

steven E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice Couple Of Days
Had a great time here for a few days, visiting the bars watching the world go round. Nice pool area and reasonably priced restaurant / pub at ground floor
Reviewed July 22, 2016

fahad A. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great rooms, excellent location ,helpful staff
I have stayed at the Landmark for many years,the location is very good for everything shopping,restaurants,nightlife.The rooms are spacious and clean with all the amenities of a deluxe five star property.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Grahame H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Rather Good
As my usual standard room was not available I decided to pay the extra and upgrade myself. I've stayed here before and was very impressed and now they've upped their game. I like to stay in some rather good hotels, Raffles Singapore, Sheraton Addis Ababa, Norfolk Nairobi but this experience was above and beyond those!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

John A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice, but overpriced
small room, clean, quiet, but way overpriced. Much better value nearby.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

ABDULRAZAQ A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice trip
Nice location, food and staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016

fahad A. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel, excellent staff
This property is my favorite in bangkok, stayed here many times, great staff, excellent location, many choices for food and entertainment. Big and clean rooms
Reviewed July 13, 2016