arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 280 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chan P.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Very Good 3 night stay at Moonite
I can said it's a good stay at this hotel as the arrival and check in is quite pleasant. Room, Breakfast was good and 10 mins of walking distance to BTS (650m), alternately I use to take the watergate taxi (speedboat) at the wireless pier just situated at the right side of this hotel underneath the bridge to pratunam, 9 baht/person very convenient. Prepare to walk as much because taxi nearby normally want a fix rate to come to his hotel. Will definately stay again in future!

Ma. R.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
Value for money
Price, breakfast and staff
We stayed at Moonite for 3 nights. Staff were nice and helpful. It was a bit difficult to get a taxi in this area as the drivers will ask first where our destination was. About 15 minutes walk to Platinum Mall in Pratunam area. Breakfast was good. Room was ok. Bathroom needs to be cleaned up well as there are some molds showing up on the grout of the tiles. On our last night, there was no hot water in the shower. But overall, we had a nice stay.

Kian T.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Fantastica!
Location, Cleanliness, Good and simple breakfast
Good room, good location, good staff and good breakfast. But it will be nice if tea pot can be left at the buffet table for guest to help themselves to refill

lily S.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
clean and new hotel that leaves good impression
staff - understands n speak fluent english. gives suggestion n good recommendation on places of interest.
enjoyed the stay. the chambermaid was meticulous. receptionists were friendly n helpful.

Dr K.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Good hotel
Strategic location,helpful staff

Erry F.
Indonesia
December 06, 2015
Clean, Comportable and reasonable price
Comportable and reasonable price and good location
I was staing for 8 nights recently , the moonite hotel is very clean, the room was quite comportable, as well as their reasonable price and good location , just walking distance to BTS and Malls

Shaun M.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Good Hotel but location....
Cozy, clean, decent
Overall a pleasant experience

NH H.
Indonesia
November 21, 2015
Small n comfortable
Cleanliness, the staff is helpful, the location is easy to find
Good. I like the hotel. Small but confinient. I get all i need.

frederik H.
Denmark
November 10, 2015
Perfect for short stays
Room condition, helpful staff, location
Perfect hotel for the short stays in Bangkok. Hotel is very new so everything is in great condition. Room was small but had everything, good value for money.

Harry P.
United States
September 20, 2015
Great customer service
Staff are very accomodating and friendly, great location, comfortable and clean room
Excellent service, had 2 resrvations which desk person combined so i wouldn't have to change rooms. Room was very comfortable and well kept by housekeeping. Good wi-fi reception in room. Very good breakfast included; lunch and dinner menu could be expanded. We forgot something in our room,and called staff. They quickly mailed the item to our home. Will stay again when in Bangkok.