arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6

8.4 Yee T.
China
April 02, 2016
Great service
Great service and very nice staff. Breadfast is good.

7.6 man F.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
great location
great location, within 5 mins walk to BTS station, close to siam, chit lom

7.6 Jeff H.
United States
March 22, 2016
Nice pool
The high price you are paying is for the pool. If you don't swim, go for other hotels which are better and cheaper. Room design was boring and uninspiring. Traffic around the hotel could make fetching a taxi a nightmare.

9.3 Alan H.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
V comfortable rooms with nice views of Bangkok
Great view from infinity pool, gym and facilities on site were superb, 3mins walk to bts station
Very comfortable rooms with nice views of Bangkok city. Infinity pool was definitely a highlight of the hotel, however pool water was extremely murky with almost no visibility. Location was great as it was just 3mins walk from bts station.

9.7 CLARYN N.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Clean tidy comfort
Clean and comfortable bed

9 CLARYN N.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Comfort hotel stay
Clean tidy and comfort

8.8 scott M.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2016
Hotel stay
Great hotel, amazing staff but not sure the best value for money

7.6 Johnson Y.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Good Location
very nice staff but too much policy that is not very friendly. good location that is very near to all the point that i want to go. need to take too much car around.

9.2 Un W.
Macau
March 07, 2016
wonderful accommodation experience
linked to the BTS station, easy to access. Fabulous swimming pool with nice and clean facilities. Staffs are very friendly. It was my boyfriend's birthday and the hotel sent a tasty birthday cake and a birthday card to our room! Thanks for the hospitality!

7.2 Prasit N.
Thailand
February 25, 2016
Mostly good
We think everything was good at Okura, we just had only one time bad experience by one staff entering our room without knocking or ringing bell which should not happen in 5 stars hotel.