arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

KOH T.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
Hotel Review
Location, cleanliness, newly renoviated
The hotel was newly renovated, the room was clean. The location of hotel is good, near to shopping malls and massage parlours.

Zuhairah A.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Best hotel ever
The location , the cleaniness , the service
It was good. Really like the service of their hotel.. And the newly furnished rooms!

Tiarlan S.
Indonesia
October 14, 2014
near from centara
good and cheap spa, clean room, nice staff
Only 5 minutes from centara. The spa is very cheap. The room very cozy and clean.

Beverly L.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Good location, Clean bedroom
I really love the location; it's a short walk from Siam Paragon and Platinum mall. The staff are friendly too!
It's my third time in Bangkok and I always go back to Rajtaevee. I've never wanted to try other hotels cause Rajtaevee meets my basic needs - clean, located at the heart of the city, value for money.

Kar C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Hidden gem for retailers
Super good location. Walking distance to Platinum. Walking distance to Siam.
I love it. I stay here every time when I go to Bkk for business trips. The staffs are helpful and friendly.

Suky T.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2014
Location is fine. Room is clean.
Cleaniness, location, price
Was a bit difficult to locate the hotel at night, but close enough to shopping areas. Room was better than i expected, clean and bright.

Nadha K.
India
September 29, 2014
Best location clean room
Good value for money, nice location
- quite - walkable to MBK mall and Siam shopping. - 7eleven is few feet away - good food around

Ibrahim R.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Nice rooms
Room, location & clean
Wonderful rooms and affordable rates. It is a little small but i do not need a big room when im out of the hotel most of the time. The hotel exterior needs to be repainted to make it more pleasant looking.

Keith Y.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
Value for money
Great location, clean, good service

Keith Y.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
Room are clean and staff are friendly
The location to platinum mall is just 5mins and central world is about 10mins.