arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2212 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 anthony S.
Australia
March 20, 2013
Okay for the price
Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast and close to shopping areas.

5.3 Yee T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Great location. But becareful of belongings.
Strategic Location
Although it wasnt experienced by me in the room i booked for myself, the room i booked for my friends had shortage in number of glasses- which we have No prior knowlegde the quantity should be. During check out,the hotel staff told us that one glass is missing and my friend is required to pay 50bhat for the missing glass. On the same day we checking out, another guest just checked in, alerting to hotel staff that there isnt any sugar in their coffee/tea sachets. Her concern is if she will be later charged for that missing sugar , which typically present in any coffee / tea sachet sets. So, its quite evident that missing things happen in this hotel. So, be sure to carry no valuables in your room. Depite the presence of a safety deposit box.

7 Khader A.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2013
over all very good
location, location and the my room
It was good as I was there for shopping and it was easy access to all the shopping areas, and close to sky train

8 Chee H.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Definitely Value For Money
Great Location, Value for Money and spacious room.
This is really a much stay for people who are looking for a cheap alternative for a shopping trip at Bangkok, that the place is conveniently located in the middle of the platinum fashion shopping mall and the BTS station which makes travelling around Bangkok easy. We stayed at the suite, the rooms were clean but it can be seen that the hotel is in the works of expanding as renovation works were still on the way during our stay. We got a free breakfast when booking with agoda, the scramble eggs were good :D

3 Wei G.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
It's a bad experience
The hotel restaurant food is nice.
The 2bedroom suite was extremely bad condition, the chair and table is old woody, the bedroom full of dust and there is a weird smell when stepped in the room. We went back to the reception counter and request for a change of the room but they insist us to top up. We got no choice but to top up, if given a chance I will rather book other hotel which is more comfortable, nice, affordable and convenient to access shopping mall(2min walk). A very good example, Amari Watergate bangkok.

6.3 vanessa T.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
Nice and Budget Hotel
Good Location , Friendly Staffs , Value for money .
Near Shopping area and MRT station, great location and good services, room clean and nice, the staffs are friendly, value for money . Only thing is no free wifi .

5.3 MARILYN Q.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
Clean room, great location... Good spa
Location, Clean, Value
Great location, walking distance to Platinum Mall...I love the Spa Buri, good service, will go back again...

6 wei K.
Singapore
March 16, 2013
review of my stay
seriously only the location is good..

6.3 Stephanie W.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2013
Good location and price is cheap
Good location, helpful hotel staff n low price
The location of the hotel is close to the shopping places in Siam and its easy to get to the public transport. The hotel looks a little bit old but in budget price.

8 Cynthia A.
Belgium
March 14, 2013
Friendly staff
good breakfast, attentive staff,convinience
very good and i like the location very near to all shopping mall and god access to Bts.