arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Mohd K.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
The very great hotel
Easy access to Siam paragon , walking distance to BTS , very cleanliness hotel and great staff
This hotel is very near to shopping mall jut walking distance to Siam paragon,pratunam. Mall and etc , this hotel also near with BTS station. This hotel also provide spa for guest wish to relax and massage. Totally this hotel make me smile in Bangkok...highly recommended who want to stay here

Jian N.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
Comfortable and Convenience
clean, comfortable room and centralize location
Everything are good except there accessibility to the other floor only with 1 elevator and small hall way which makes the customer not so convenience

Loh M.
Malaysia
March 29, 2013
This hotel is located in a shopping district
Clean, good location and value for money

ayelet A.
Israel
March 29, 2013
great location in siam close to the mbk mall
location, food,clean
It was good, the staff is very friendly..the location is close to the mbk mall and the rooms are very clean..they have a room serviece!:)

Lisa W.
Australia
March 28, 2013
disappointed
only location
We booked a family suite, and when we arrived, they apparently "didn't get our reservation" and gave us two rooms instead of the family. Was much smaller than the family suite and took us a while to argue for her to give us the family room which we paid for. Service wasn't great and room smelled a bit.

Fenny L.
Indonesia
March 25, 2013
its clean and cozy
its located very near to prantip plaza, platinum mall and pratunam market, great place to stay if u r one of shopping lover

Alexandru P.
Australia
March 24, 2013
Nothing special, basic conditions.
Cheap, good breakfast, close to city centre.
Nothing fancy, very basic facilities. Noisy air conditioning system, persistent bad smell in the room.

YEOH Y.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
good and excellent
locaion is very very superb

anthony S.
Australia
March 20, 2013
Okay for the price
Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast and close to shopping areas.

Yee T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Great location. But becareful of belongings.
Strategic Location
Although it wasnt experienced by me in the room i booked for myself, the room i booked for my friends had shortage in number of glasses- which we have No prior knowlegde the quantity should be. During check out,the hotel staff told us that one glass is missing and my friend is required to pay 50bhat for the missing glass. On the same day we checking out, another guest just checked in, alerting to hotel staff that there isnt any sugar in their coffee/tea sachets. Her concern is if she will be later charged for that missing sugar , which typically present in any coffee / tea sachet sets. So, its quite evident that missing things happen in this hotel. So, be sure to carry no valuables in your room. Depite the presence of a safety deposit box.