Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Lee H.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Good location
This hotel is located in between of Siam and Ratchathewi. It takes about 10 mins walk to both Siam and Ratchathewi BTS. Near to Platinum Mall. Hotel room is spacious. Room doesn't have view. Pillow is too hard. Room slippers was damp and looks like it have been used many times. I hope the hotel would change to disposal room slippers, because it's more hygienic. The mini bar fridge had stains inside. Overall, it was good for short stay.

Ching T.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Hot hot hot
The whole building was hot, no air condition. Lights too dim. Room's air condition not cool.

Shanmuga R.
India
May 13, 2016
Convenient, Affordable, Spacious
We had booked a family room for 4. The room was more like an apartment with a hall, 2 bedrooms and a kitchen. Room was quite clean albeit a little old with scuffed up and slightly creaky floor boards. Spacious bedrooms with plenty of closet space. Conveniently located - just a short walk from popular shopping areas in Pratunam. Complimentary breakfast had very little variety. Overall very pleasant and memorable stay.

Kelvin T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
A more affordable option to consider
Located at a smaller alley, might be hard for some taxi driver to find it. Walking distance to Central World.

Marsha R.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
Good location
Overall ratings Good

Lien N.
Vietnam
May 07, 2016
Good location for shopping.
We satisfied with this hotel as its location. Near Siam Paragon. As we cannot walk a lot, so we book Uber, very convenient and cheaper than Tuk Tuk. Breakfast has a few disks, but it's ok for us as we are familiar with simple breakfast. The room has just renovated, but the air conditioner make noise all the time and no international cable TV. Hotel provide only shampoo, foaming bath & hand soap. If you need more, there is a convenient store (7-Eleven) at around 50m nearby. Check-in after 14:00 very quick with nice receptionist, we have to confirm don't smoke in room and don't bring durian into the room by written (the penalty charge is 2,000THB). In the afternoon, you can try Thai BBQ (pork, chicken ...) at a hawker around 20m on the left side. Taste is ok.

Eng G.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Reasonable and good location
Reasonable, near Siam paragon but many taxi does not know this hotel location.

Peck M.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
ok
The location for hotel is the best ... Easy to access to platinum , siam paragon , big c etc ... The hotel in a bit old style .. First time i go to the hotel , the taxi driver cant find the place n force to call the hotel to find the place

Ely E.
Indonesia
May 06, 2016
Satisfactory
Location is perfect. The staffs were so helpful.

Halley S.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good location but uncared for hotel
The location of the hotel is definitely one of the plus point with it's price. However the amenities is kinda disappointing. Movie channel(Tv program) seems to be only playing fantastic 4 for the 4d3n that I have stayed. There were probably only 2 channels that is on English language. We slept with a lizard in the room, making noise on off, feedback to the hotel room but nothing was done or can be done.