arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13457 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13457 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Annabelle B.
Philippines
May 02, 2015
Efficient service as ever.
Near the airport, attentive staff and free airport transfer.
This is my second time here and I could say that the service is as efficient as ever. Business has improved a lot. There are more guests now. Their staff is always ready at the airport for the free pick up. More power to Thong Ta Resort.

Kanagasabai S.
Switzerland
May 02, 2015
Right
Very unfriendly,very small reception,unfriendly poters

PATCHARATHIDA K.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
Close to the airport
Close to airport ,clean room, easy to find food
Only 5mins by taxi to airport ,clean room ,reasonable price

Robert G.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2015
Very good value for money
cleanliness, shuttle service, price.
This hotel is basic but for under £19 we got shuttle to and from the airport a nice clean room with coffee making facilities and television and breakfast (although we were unable to get this as we had to leave before 6.am) so really we have to say no complaints at all.

Hanida M.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
Nice price nice place nice service
Nice price nice place nice service

Michael D.
United States
May 01, 2015
Good airport hotel
Price. Location. Clean room.
There are several airport hotel choices but this hotel has an excellent location with a food market just 75 ft down the entry lane with lots of fresh bargain food choices.

CHRISTIANE O.
France
April 30, 2015
Correct and agreable
professional and correct

Amalia A.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
Not a good hotel
Our room smells dirty and old. The bathroom is not comfortable. Feel unsafe inside the room (the door is very difficult to lock). Requested a twin bed but were given double bed instead. The only good thing is that they provide a free shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We will not come back again to use this hotel.

Anna M.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
Great service
location, service
It was very convenient, very near the airport

Derek B.
Australia
April 30, 2015
Airport Location - Good
Fifteen minutes from airport. Location Was Convenient For Dining. Clean Hotel.
Transfer to and from the airport were frequent and convenient. Hotel is comfortable, clean and quiet. Convenient location for out of hotel dining. Would use hotel again.