Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

La W.
Myanmar
May 24, 2015
Very accommodating!
Room service, front desk service, breakfast service
It was a very comfortable and accommodating, with the reasonable price.

Kevin K.
United States
May 24, 2015
Excellent Airport accomodation
Location, price and tbe rooms
Excellent. The rooms are quite good, big, always clean. I never wait long at the airport for pick up by the van. Free wifi. Close to airport. Clearly the best of a large number of small hotels that cater to overnight stays near the airport.

Damon S.
Australia
May 24, 2015
close to the airport and friendly service
clean rooms shuttle bus to the airport close to restaurants
Only one night, would stay again

Ka L.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2015
Ok
Convenient location to airport
Satisfactory

SANGYUB K.
South Korea
May 23, 2015
airport shuttle
airport shuttle, aircon, clean
in spite of its name, massage service was not often available. airport shuttle is big help for transfer passengers though it is necessary to check with location of the shuttle stops. hard to find with address in English

Sally S.
United States
May 23, 2015
Impressions of Thong Ta
Warm and friendly reception staff, old fashioned ambience, close to airport
The reception staff were wonderful, if the rest were like them it would be a fantastic little hotel. The room was plain but clean, a bit noisy at night hearng the slam of every door in the corridor. I didn't see the shuttle driver, or he didn't find me, and there was no number provided with my receipts so Icouls call them .... I eventually had to hire a car to take me there. The staff apologized sincerely. Breakfast .. The girls were surly, in spite of my greeting in thai, and my smiles. The food was put on the table without care, no one said goodbye as I left. I would stay here again if I had to, but wouldn't deal with the depressing angry restaurant staff. And I would take the number f the hotel with my papers so I could call for the shuttle if he wasn't there. Because all in all its a good value for the money, and the men at apt he desk are great.

Nangel Z.
China
May 22, 2015
Nice and clean room near airport
But no good bar around ,food is so so too

Barry S.
United States
May 21, 2015
Perfect for long layovers or overnight stays
Location, cleanliness, shuttle
I think this is the third time i stayed here. Consistent performance, reliable shuttle, clean comfortable room. Worth the price of $17

Cameron H.
Australia
May 21, 2015
Great location, helpful staff
location, staff, clean

Ronnie L.
United States
May 21, 2015
Cannot sleep
Location to airport, airport shuttle and getting away from this hitel
Could not sleep, there is a bar next door that plays LOUD music all night. Shuttle driver was rude. You pay for what you get..... Only$30.00 dollats