Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Richard C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good quality hotel near right next to airport.
Location, friendly staff. Free airport transfer
Good no problems
Reviewed April 06, 2015

miu Y. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good budget hotel
Location, price, transport
Reviewed April 06, 2015

CHAMPAKHOME C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value for money especially with free transfer
Free transfer, close to airport, price
As good as you could expect for this price.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

sharon H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Lovely Staff Great Value Spotlessly Clean
Great Clean Large Sized Room Pool Very Clean Towels and Sunbeds Fantastic Staff Nothing Too Much trouble
We arrived first Ever time in Asia great wee bolt hole on our first stop of our travels would highly recommend so much so I am returning on my way back home Great Find
Reviewed April 04, 2015

P.C. B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Two way airport transfers
Location, staff, transfers
This is a clean, basic hotel, very conveniently located near the airport and represents good value. Where they excell however is that they do two way airport transfers. You go to Arrivals on second floor where hotel/tour reps hang out and one of the will direct you to the right person. They had my name on a typewritten list.....and I hadn't given a time I would be arriving. That is excellent service and the reason I would chose this hotel again when catching an early morning flight. Very nice staff and fast check in
Reviewed April 04, 2015

NGA L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
cheap and worth hotel
clean, convenient, 24 hr shuttle pick up
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Paul K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
location
location location location
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Gayle R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Transition stop
Location to airport
The stay was fine, although the hotel is definitely NOT a 4 star. It's price & close location to the airport is the only reason to stay there. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Eating in the area is a problem as is finding anything to do --- it is strictly a transition hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

David H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Thnog Ta review
location, staff efficiency, local restaurants
good
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Suthima S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Near airport
location clean calm
the hotel located quite near Airport which is travel quite easy.there is limo to pick up to airport too.But to get to the hotel, if you're not have own car it'll be hard to get into hotel
Reviewed April 03, 2015