Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jason S.
United States
February 15, 2015
Nice, clean, and simple hotel for traveling
All basic ammenities met
Would look closely at the room selection. We chose one that was not technically what the hotel management wanted us to pay for since we had kids. Not a big deal, but their choices were a little confusing. Overall, the hotel is a nice one in a good location if you're traveling (and for a good deal). Very clean, nice staff, and very safe. Beds weren't overly comfy, but that seems to be typical in SE Asia.

Son D.
Vietnam
February 15, 2015
Good choice for a transit through Bangkok
You can find many services around. Nice staff. Good room for the price.

Mike B.
United States
February 13, 2015
mixed review
location, good airport transfer, local dining nearby
Upon arrival I was informed I owed additional 300B for second travelor. I paid in cash and received no receipt. I checked my booking and it was listed as single room so I made a mistake. Upon checkout, I asked for my receipt and was told I didn't need it. I got the receipt only after I insisted. I had paid in cash. Very unusual. I had much difficulty getting wifi to set up with my laptop--I still had the setting in the laptop from last trip--still no work. 3 telephone requests with no result the young woman directed me to bring my computer to the lobby( directed, not requested). She was very rude, did not respond to my request for info, and only got the connection after giving me the correct login info finally. I like your service for my BKK travels. But, I know when staff members display indifference to customer service. I will give one more try onl next visit; maybe last. Thank you

BRENTON H.
Australia
February 13, 2015
bad service
Uncomfortable

Keta B.
United States
February 13, 2015
What we were looking for
Far enough from the airport to not be too noisy w/ air traffic but close enough for easy transfer. Near food and entertainment. Transfer available and relatively easy to work out.
We arrived in the evening and were only there for one night. The room we chose was comfortable and fit all our needs well. My one complaint was the mosquitoes in the room. I think we got most of them. My one other issue was that we needed two beds and the booking site did not offer that option on its own. We could only book it as "double or twin" and what you got would be based on availability. A double would have been very awkward. We chose a triple to guarantee separate beds which was a very nice room and worked fine for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. And we enjoyed checking out the local night life.

rahel R.
Switzerland
February 12, 2015
very good airport hotel
cleanliness, staff performance, very great shuttle service!
we just stayed for one night but we will definitely come back when we need an airport hotel. they offer great aiport service, the staff is very helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. as soon as you turn off the AC the huminity in the room increases! about the restaurant: breakfast was not a la carte and they didnt have enough beer in stock.

patti B.
United States
February 11, 2015
Easy layover
Free pickup Free breakfast good staff

Nataliia T.
Russia
February 11, 2015
This is just what you need from the airport hotel.
Transfer, price,
They meet me at the airport at 2 o'clock in the night. I'm really appreciate it, because I was with very tired 1 year old boy. Staff was very helpful, room baby-friendly enough. We had good rest before the next flight.

Anthony P.
Canada
February 11, 2015
Great little hotel
Price,location staff performance
This is a great little hotel only minutes from the airport with free shuttle. Great value for the money.

Keith W.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2015
Efficient and reliable airport transfer hotel
Location, speed, friendliness
I always stay there when in transit through BKK - very reliable, fast transfer service and a clean, quiet room at reasonable cost.