Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13582 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tanya L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great -- right by airport
Cheap, close to airport, cheap!
We were in between flights and Thong Ta was the perfect place to rest and recoup. Ride to and from the airport, nice hotel with air conditioning. Beds a little hard- neither good nor bad, just hard beds. I would stay for again due to convenience and price
Reviewed January 04, 2015

MD A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
A basic near airport stay
location,
A basic airport proximity stay
Reviewed January 04, 2015

NARINDER T. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Value for money
front deskstaff co-operation, location, price.
good. Helper staff or u van say bell boy arrogant.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Melanie V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bring earplugs!
Free shuttle, big clean rooms, good value for money
Our stay went very smoothly. We flew into BKK in the late evening and out early the next morning, so this was just a spot to spend the night. We used the free shuttle with no problems whatsoever. We did sleep terribly - the beds aren't very comfortable and you can here EVERY SINGLE SOUND from the hallway and nearby stairs. It is tremendously convenient to stay at this hotel, and the value is fabulous, but for the love of God, bring a pair of earplugs!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

cynthia G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
A repeat customer have been there 7 times!
Airport transfer, great massage around the corner, nice staff
Nice I like the place & the only complaint is no in room safes.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Bundhit C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great hotel
Good location, reasonable price and nice room
Great hotel, I love this hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2015

andrew P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
convenient
its location, room size, good staff
Stayed 1 night prior to flying home so this was very convenient.room was large and nice. Generally a nice pleasant hotel. On the downside was there was no lift and we were on the 4th floor!
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Pablo S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Unreal publicity
Closer to the airport, the transfer of the airport
We made the booking of this hotel because of his gym, but it was a surprise to get there and found that they did not have one.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Tommi H. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice and excellent quality/price ratio
Nice and cozy room, friendly staff, ok breakfast
We spent one night at the hotel before our morning flight back home. The hotel had an ok location pretty near to the airport and had a free shuttle bus to the terminal. The rooms were silent and clean. Excellent value for money!
Reviewed January 01, 2015

PingYang L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel for airport transfer
near to airport, good price
good hotel for airport transfer, near to airport, 10-15 mins shuttle bus (can be booked together with room charge), very good price for transfer stay, but a lot of Mosquitos
Reviewed January 01, 2015