Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bora H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
soso
so so
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kari S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Huge disappointment. DO NOT STAY HERE!!
I wanted a decent Hotel close to airport but instead I got a run down, gnat infested shack. NO WIFI . Not a single person in the restaurant. Comes with a mini bar but not stocked. The towels were disgusting and had almost turned gray from years of use. The shuttle van driver was completely reckless on the way to the airport going over 100 miles per hour swerving in and out of traffic. There was toilet paper stuffed in the peep hole so people couldn't see in the room. There were spiders all over in the room. Checked out same day I got there and just spent the night in the airport which felt safer and cleaner.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Rudelene V. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
It's ok for transit
I've stayed here a couple of times before during airport transit but through the years I've seen how the place has downgraded. Towels are old, toilet is smelly, aircon is noisy ... But you get what you pay.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Dennis E. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Going Downhill fast !!!!
Hi, I have stayed here many times over the last 12 years. However, I stayed on the night of March 2 in the resort area and I was shocked. The towels and the sheets are like rakes and need to be put in the
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Pierre J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Always happy to stay here
Good overnight hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2016

David P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good airport transport
Restaurants and bars nearby
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Sonchai C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Free shuttle available
convenient location; esp. for the transit travellers
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Christopher D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed.
Stayed here numerous times. This time was a little disappointing. I suspect they were booked solid and didn't really want to rent the room.It had issues.no bottled water, only a few sheets of toilet paper, the toilet wouldn't flush properly. I'll give the benefit of the doubt this time since its been good for the price before.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

David P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Quick overnight
Traveling and needing a quick overnight between flight--this place is perfect!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

supalux K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Don't recommend
I went couple time this hotel, hotel nice, but the guest Chinese group went to stay same time, they don't respect people, make a noise the night time, bang the doors .I complain to the receptionist, but they can't do anything, very disappointed.I will never ever go back again.
Reviewed May 02, 2016