Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13591 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

William B.
Canada
February 27, 2016
Always good
Great lication

Damien S.
France
February 27, 2016
It's a transit hotel
Hotel close to the airport. We uses it for a night. The room even non-smoking was smelling hell, and some mosquitos joined us for the night. It's is more a motel than an hotel from What we have seen.

Elsie J.
Australia
February 27, 2016
not so good - very over rated
close to airport....
close to airport, but had to wait for pick up transfer. thank goodness only one night. beds hard as a rock. dogs fighting all night outside my room. breakfast bleak & cold....what there was of it.

Glen V.
United States
February 26, 2016
A
Clean. Comfortable beds. Good value

Glen V.
United States
February 26, 2016
A
Clean. Comfortable beds. Good value

ross D.
United States
February 26, 2016
good airport layover spot
close to airport and shuttle on half hour
My go to airport layover spot....if the beds weren't so hard it would be great. Felt like sleeping on a box spring. Also want to add there are coin operates washing machines in the building next door down the soi

HIDEO F.
Japan
February 25, 2016
good location
Located near the airport and has convenient transfer to/from the airport.

Gary R.
United States
February 25, 2016
Great Hotel and Spa minutes from the airport
Location. Cleanliness. Staff Performance
Had axcellent stay while waiting to fly back to the US. Room was excellent and the spa an added treat to unwind. Will definitely be back!

Pawel O.
Canada
February 24, 2016
Horrible AC smell
Moved rooms twice then checked out at 10 pm as the smell from the ac was unbearable. Don't bother with this hotel.

Karen M.
Canada
February 24, 2016
Third stay. Would stay again.
My only complaint would be that their "spa" service wasn't available so it seems like that is hit and miss. Otherwise, no complaints. Shuttle service is a great asset (runs frequently so no real waiting).