arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13486 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

anne B.
France
February 11, 2016
room fine but the restaurant...
The room was fine and clean but it was impossible to get a cup of tea, be it in the afternoon or for breakfast in the morning... coffee, cacao, juice..yes but not tea... When I tried to talk about it at the reception, they looked at me like I was asking for the moon... a cup of tea...what can be more simple to make..? The meal I had at the restaurant was not specially good and expensive for what it was... Otherwise everything else was fine...

Phitnatcha C.
Tokelau
February 11, 2016
Restless night
Have stayed here many times before but this time we have to wait too long for airport pick up. We stayed in the resort zone area, the room looked quite old and full of mosquitoes. The wifi signal very poor.

Suresh S.
India
February 11, 2016
Great location
Can stay again

Chung L.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2016
Good location with early or late night flights
The resort is only 10 minute drive to/from Bangkok International Airport and free airport transfer is offered. If you want a quiet sleep and a decent view from hotel room, make sure you reserve "superior" room and asking for upper floor by paying a little bit more.

kinkei L.
Hong Kong
February 08, 2016
No comment
Normal
Normal

sangjung L.
South Korea
February 05, 2016
No elevator
My room was on 5th floor but there was no elevator

Joshua C.
United States
February 05, 2016
close to airport and helpful staff
The staff was very helpful with setting things up for us to get both to the airport and into the city

Chanphen O.
United States
February 04, 2016
The best staff
Staff
The location is close to Suvanaphoom Airport. No elevator. Good service.

Vanessa M.
United States
February 03, 2016
Good for a layover
10 to 20 min away from the airport depends on traffic.

Shirley S.
Philippines
February 03, 2016
good
airport transfer, wide room for 3
included airport transfer is very convenient especially for us to arrive almost midnight. the room is wide that we can walk around the room without bumping with my room mate. unfortunately, we've got a room with clogged bathroom sink and a loud aircon.