Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bonnie S.
United States
August 20, 2015
Convenient, nice place
Service, location, free airport transfer
We stayed here before flying out from Bangkok. Someone came to pick us up from the airport and dropped us off again at 4am. The rooms were nice--aircon worked well, 24-hour room service was tasty. The only problem we had was noise. The doors are thin and people were coming and going all night and slamming doors. I didn't sleep much.

mark B.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2015
not good
price
Not good will not recommend

Alaa A.
Bahrain
August 19, 2015
comfortable short stay
location -cleanliness- staff
I was picked up from airport as planned.had smooth check in and check out.comfortable clean room.good spot for variety of eateries close to the hotel.although the hotel has no elevators but staff help you with luggage.taxis available outside the hotel.good polite staff

Ka C.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2015
convenience location
room size, room condition, room conditioner

Joseph Z.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Average but convenient
location bed comfort staff
it was conveniently located

Nuengruetai J.
Thailand
August 16, 2015
It's worthy
1. Location 2. Transportation service 3. Price
Despite the hotel is not in the airport (cannot just walk) but there is transportation provided by the hotel every 30 minutes or less. The transportation is available for 24 hrs. It's very convenient. Other than the transportation, the room is very big and clean. There is wake-up call for you. No need to be worry if you need to take a very early flight. They provide the toiletries but they didn't indicated which one was shampoo? which one was shower gel? but it's ok. I mixed them together and used from head to toes. lol

Michael B.
United States
August 16, 2015
10 days at Thong Ta
Customer service, bar fridge and cleanliness
All in all very good but in the older part of the hotel the beds were lumpy and good sleep was difficult. Thai beds are traditionally hard and that's fine but these were old and needed replacement. Customer service always good. Also the sinks did not drain and neither did the shower. Shower hoses leaking and in general the bathrooms need a makeover. However all in all decent value for money and you're better off in the newer sections.

Don A.
United States
August 15, 2015
Good hotel but some details need attention
location, staff performance, cleanliness
The WiFi needs to be upgraded. Much of the time it is too slow to be functional. We have stayed there many times and will continue to use this hotel. However there needs to be more effort made at routine maintenance. This time the bathroom sink did not drain properly and the AC leaked on the floor of the room. On our last stay the lock set to the bathroom was completely broken. The airport shuttle is very good and almost always is available within 10 - 15 minutes or less. The front desk staff are efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2015
free shuttle bus pick up at midnight
free shuttle bus pick up at midnight
My room package include airport pick up service. When I arrive airport I saw my name under this hotel name. But actually I sent email to hotel but never receive any reply until I saw my name after my arrival.

Robert C.
United States
August 15, 2015
Nice
Friendly, helpful, honest
Family of 3, one being a toddler. We speak Lao/Thai, so had good talks in Isaan with staff. Friendly and helpful. Clean. AC leaked a bit of water, but other than that, great place. Would recommend.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: