arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

David B.
Canada
August 01, 2015
Great
Great all round
1 night

Blower S.
Australia
July 30, 2015
Sit & wait hotel
Hotel is close to international airport
The hotel is gust a waiting room ,till you go to the Airport. Stayed there about 7 hours. Room was clean ,had all the basics .no safe .Don't use the taxi the hotel orders unless they have a meter ,walk to the street & or use the Sky train.

sarah L.
Ireland
July 29, 2015
Excellent airport hotel
proximity to the airport, lovely rooms, great shower after a long day of travel
great stay perfect hotel for airport users with a shuttle bus service

brian G.
Australia
July 29, 2015
excellent for 1 night stop overs
close to the airport ,food markets near hotel and nice clean hotel
my stay was short as i flew in that afternoon and flew out the next morning but my stay was pleasent and quite comfortable.

Casey T.
United States
July 29, 2015
Good stay for airport transfer
Close to airport, value for money
Good place to stay for airport transfer. Not too close to anything else. Getting breakfast included isn't necessary since it's nothing great and there are many food stalls at the end of the alley. Overall, I'd recommend for those staying a night in transit.

Melody B.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
conveniently located near to airport
location, shuttle service, van transfer
it was conveniently located near airport, perfect for connecting flights and late arrival because hotel offer shuttle service. Only problem was the wifi was weak, bed is hard as rock and mosquitosssss!!!

Terence B.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2015
7/July & 27/July 2015 Review.
Location, value for money, airport transfers.
Wifi was poor on both my stays, 7/7:27/7. Hotel States in room safe in standard rooms, not true. Ate in the restaurant on our first evening, disappointing, luckily at the end of the soi good cheap food available, breakfast option not taken, also the car park has limited space. The hotel is clean, good value for money, the location is excellent for the airport and I will certainly stay there again.

Wilhelm R.
Germany
July 29, 2015
Worth the money
near to the airport, big rooms, airport transfer
our stay was thoroughly a good experience. nice staff, clean and with the airport transfer hassleless and comfrtable

CHUK C.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2015
GOOD !
NICE SERVICE ! LOCATION IS NEARBY BKK AIRPORT ONLY 5 MINS BY TRANSFER

Eric E.
Germany
July 28, 2015
conveniant hotel in a conveniant location
location, price, cleanliness
The room was very clean and relatively large. The free shuttle bus to the airport is a plus.