arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13390 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13390 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ronnie L.
United States
May 21, 2015
Cannot sleep
Location to airport, airport shuttle and getting away from this hitel
Could not sleep, there is a bar next door that plays LOUD music all night. Shuttle driver was rude. You pay for what you get..... Only$30.00 dollats

supalux K.
Thailand
May 20, 2015
staff hotel nice,but the customer so bad.
i had been to stay this hotel for 4 time now, but right now the hotel let customer chiness group they stupid and idiot make noisy keep shut the door and keep taking so loud .

Marjorie C.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
convenience for overnighter
location, price and service
Pleasant overnight stay, very accommodating of our two parties arriving at different times. The only drawback was no lift and being located on the fifth floor. With young children in the midst of summer, this is a considerable cardiovascular challenge.

Dussanee J.
Thailand
May 20, 2015
Comfortable
Clean

Kenneth C.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2015
Very good location near airport
location, clean, friendly helpful staff
Excellent, convienient, restfull

Heidi K.
Australia
May 18, 2015
A comfortable place to stop over
Aircon comfortable quiet
The airport pick up was a bit of a mess, not only were they not outside arrivals they were also not at a gate where they said they would be. Took about 30mins and a few phone calls to get picked up. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable, the aircon went flat out no matter what temperature so it was either freezing with it on or a sauna turned off. Breakfast was odd but edible. Overall ok for a stopover after a long flight.

Eric L.
United States
May 17, 2015
Solid location, hard bed, good staff
Location to BKK was great.. Have to search a little for the shuttle when you fly in (keep walking down, it's on the left next to the window)

Michael E.
United States
May 16, 2015
Not bad
Convenient to airport, decent rooms, good beds
This was a good place to spend the night between flights. I don't think I would stay here for an extended stay, but if you're looking for a place to lay your head then this is fine.

CHAI K.
Malaysia
May 15, 2015
Disappointing hotel condition
Nearby airport and transfer service available
Disappointed with the hotel condition though only as transit hotel. We arrived at midnight and though flight info has been provided but we need to wait more than half an hour for the hotel van to pick us up. Room condition was not as shown in the website (not at the main building tower). Dim lights in the room and corner area near bathroom have absolutely no lighting at all (so it's dark). Smelly bathroom (sewerage odor). Old TV. Breakfast only one type (American Breakfast with the choice of coffee or tea) & staff not that friendly. By such condition, I guess I'll only rate this hotel a 2 stars.

Hans B.
Germany
May 15, 2015
Convenient
Friendly staff. Clean premises good location to Airport
Pleasant experience incl. free transfer to Airport . Friendly staff.