Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Vanitha M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay
Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and bathroom.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Alison B. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good but could be better
While I did enjoy my stay a few things would've helped. While hangers help, allowing guests to store their bags above the hanger area would be helpful. You've got the framework to make it happen. Instead I was tripping over my bags the entire time. No bottled water is fine, but instead of offering free hot water with container offer free water with container. The room was either fridgid or warm - allow the air con to go above 24.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Henry G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Quiet yet near to bts and mrt
Friendly staff. But sometimes need to wait as the reception can be busy and slow. Overall, room is good and satisfactory.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Stephen M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for the price.
Rooms are a little small.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dehn T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent
The hotel is value for money, you don't go to bangkok to spend time in the hotel anyway.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Youngmin K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
clean and good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

gary M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
but if u want to sleep the cleaning staff start chatting across the hall at 8am and dont stop til lunch time lol. no respect to guests holiday. the old lady receptionist answered my query about local nightlife. she said the thai bars are for thais and the tourists go to night clubs in 2 nearby streets which turned out to be girlie bars lol with backpackers too. if her son was told that it would be racism. she is a racist and ought not have contact with customers, better work in the laundry out the back or another industry. question is, who hired her, amybe a cousin lol. all other staff are fantastic, and all requests attended
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Peddavan S. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice n clean
The whole things are great. It just remind me of Japaness hotel, not much space. No drinking water. The thing I like the most is the water system. I can use it to massage my pain back.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

andrew L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Summary
Surprisingly the water supply is very good. The water is strong and easy for shower. Receptionist is very nice and pretty
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kristy E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Clean hotel and accessible to BTS
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: