arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mikael N.
Sweden
November 26, 2014
very Good
location,food, quiet
We liked ut very much and Will come back

Johnson T.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Value for Money
It is cheap considering the price we paid, near the Bumrugrad Hospital which we went for checkup and accessible to many eateries.
My stay at Unico Express is considered so so considering the price we paid.

vinod R.
India
November 24, 2014
Not good option
this hotel is not good to stay. Not clean and staff is not friendly

Md H.
Bangladesh
November 15, 2014
Good Location
Good Location, ambience, free wifi
It was good to book the hotel at the eleventh hour and got the room. Hotel is cheaper and good for us. Location is very good, communications to other part of Bangkok was convenient. No wifi in rooms, need to be in hotel lobby to avail wifi. Rooks have no window,

Roongnapa M.
Thailand
November 13, 2014
Unclean and noisy. Very bad!!!
Cheap
Couldn't sleep well. Bed uncleane and have bed bugs!

Fazna S.
Maldives
November 07, 2014
Standard
Average
It was an average hotel bot could improve the cleanliness of corridors and the stuffy smell. Also more service like room service from restaurant . Can't get even a bottle of water after 10.

Rajesh P.
India
November 07, 2014
My 3 nights stay at hotel
Reception area and entrace area is excellent
We stayed in room - Economy option in 2nd floor. TV display is not clear, bathroom is smelling. old refrigerator, not clean. Room size is small, area is not the same as mentioned in the web site. Reception staff is not at all friendly. Corridor is very congested. Although the price is cheap, but will not recommend to others if you are going for pleasure and wanted to have a good night sleep on your return. Beds are not at all comfortable. Wi-Fi signal strength is not at all good.

Joseph R.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2014
Good hotel bad location
Big rooms and nice quiet pool
Good hotel just a bit far out from all the action for us

Laura P.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
Clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff, the cleanliness, the proximity to BTS

Ali A.
Maldives
October 27, 2014
not good at all. the staff gave a very bad service
none I should say. The staff are not trained and they always lie.I booked a room for 9 days, on the 2nd day ac broked down they moved to a room with no window. After series of long complaints they moved me to another room where again the ac was not function. Not worth going there. I went Bkk for a surgery needed good rest. In the end i've to move to another hotel. The room cleaning is also not done well. The photos shown in the picture doesn't match with the photos in the web. The furnitures are old. TV service is also bad.