arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3382 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Ernest B.
United States
April 26, 2014
OK hotel in a good location
cost, staff, beds
Hotel is located in an OK place for the price. Though the hallways are a bit narrow and rundown I felt the room itself to be clean and comfy..

6 Mohammed A.
Oman
April 25, 2014
budget hotel
nice rooms , interesting area and good for budget

4.7 Prabin S.
Nepal
April 24, 2014
its just in centra location nothing more than that
nothing
Location good

6.7 worapat K.
Thailand
April 24, 2014
Great hotel in downtown
Good location, good service and worthy
There are swimming pool with spar, room is reasonable price for superior room. Service is very good.

5.3 Alessio D.
Italy
April 23, 2014
Very Average
Near bts, cheap, has pool
The stay was fine. I could recommend this place if it's a stop over or just a few days but not for a longer stretch. Pool is ground floor mostly in shade. Staff did their job but some don't seem enthused that you are bothering them asking for your breakfast ticket which you paid for. I mean how rude of me getting up early and bothering them :) Agoda has standard room with the picture of 'superior'. They upgraded us to the room that was advertised and when we wanted to prolong our stay we had to pay superior rate which wasn't much more but still fail. We asked to look at the standard room and it was not at all what agoda showed. False advertising! :) So it's great for a short stop over but if you are looking for a longer stay there are slightly better hotels in the near vicinity that I'd check out. But if you just need a place to crash with good commuter connections and won't be at the hotel much it's a fair deal.

7.7 TuNhi N.
Vietnam
April 21, 2014
Near BTS Nana
Location, nice hotel, price

7.3 Lars L.
Sweden
April 19, 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, quiet.
Friendly staff, nice pool, quiet.
Good value for the money. The boat to the city was a surprise. Quick, cheap and a adventure ride. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.

9.3 Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
April 19, 2014
Very nice hotel in nice location
Clean and Spacious room, Good breakfast, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping place, money exchange house everything is around the hotel.

9 Georgine M.
Australia
April 15, 2014
Great hotel.,our second visit and we will be back
service, locality friendliness
Absolutely great

4.3 GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2014
difficult one and trying to be honest
pool
difficult one and trying to be honest in my review of this hotel.location was about a 15 min walk from nana metro which proved a problem if you wanted to go out more than once a day.the hotel itself was impressive at reception area which was comfortable for guests to sit and enjoy the numerous and comfortable seating arrangements around the very pleasant foyer.the staff were very polite and helpful at all times.however the hotel is starting to upgrade the rooms the room we had was quite poor the ac was ancient and struggled to cool the room.the tv was old and reception was useless.ill put this hotel on the back burner.