Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

S E.
Bangladesh
August 18, 2013
stay away from this hotel. phtos are fake
bad, bad and bad
wthe hotel lobby seemed good looking. but that is just a cover up. the building is very old, worn. the rooms are very very bad, dirty. room size very small. the given room should not have price over $15 per night according to other hotels i stayed in bkk. after checking in, went out of hotel to find some other hotel in the nearby and got much better hotel at same price. do not go to this hotel. stay away.

PENDI L.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
nice to stay in the hotel
the room is nice look, comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas
nice to stay in the hotel, the room is nice look, comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas

DongNyoung P.
South Korea
August 17, 2013
Reasonable
Near the BTS and downtown
I enjoyed the stay during the busines trip and it is a good value for money choice if you intend use only for sleeping. The room was narrow but the price is also quite cheap, so I think is a good bargain if you are not looking for luxury.

Nader Z.
Bahrain
August 16, 2013
Good
Location location location
Nice And value hôtel close to restaurent , shopping ,Spa, massage

Karen B.
Australia
August 16, 2013
Great stop over spot. Friendly staff
Close to everything . Fast wifi . Great meals
Great stop over spot when we went bangkok clOse to the city centre you could travel by taxi or Tuk-Tuk where ever you wanted to go

Rebecca M.
Ireland
August 14, 2013
Bad Location
clean, nice staff
Although comfortable and clean, the bedroom had no window whcih wasn;t specified to us when we were booking. Also I have stayed on Sukhummvit before and this was not the best location, doiwn a very busy long street with nothing on it - boring.

Jose G.
India
August 14, 2013
very bad experience with stsff
cheap bt there are other better hotels in the same area for the same price
very bad experience......cheap but better hotels are available at the same price

Clara L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Comfortable but Dusty Room
Comfortable bed, free wifi, nice shower
It's ok, nice enough for the price. Enjoyed the comfortable bed and I like the mirror on the dresser and the shower works very well for me.

Clara L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Comfortable but Dusty Room
Comfortable bed, free wifi, nice shower
First impression was not good because the room was not cleaned properly, dust all over the desk and shelves surfaces. I think the cleaner/maid used a dirty cloth to wipe the surfaces or the cloth leaves behind fibers that can only be seen after the surface become dry. We checked in quite late at night so I did not bother to call until next morning. Even after I told the reception the next day to clean, I did not see any improvements. Other than that, the room was fine.

Ben P.
New Zealand
August 13, 2013
Terrible hotel, don't stay here!
Nothing. Disgusting hotel
Terrible hotel. Room was disgusting. Arrived at hotel and foyer area has been refurbished. Room was terrible small corridor to room old carpets. Sheets were freshly stained. Do not stay here. We were abused by staff when we tried to discuss with them, photos on agoda are very misleading. We were shown the superior room which they were going to charge us extra to upgrade to, this was dirty with hair all over the floor etc. after we were abused by the he/ she hotel management we decided to leave and book elsewhere we were laughed at for leaving and were tempted to stay just do they didn't feel like they had won. Do not book here rooms were smells disgusting no windows on superior room definitely not 3 star and prices are significantly inflated.