arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3382 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Steve J.
United States
August 06, 2013
Noisy
location,friendly staff, and price
Noisy at night with guest arriving late.Which happened several nights.

KRISTOFORUS K.
Indonesia
August 05, 2013
not recommended
awful, bad, uncomfort
we will find other hotel in we visit sukhumvit again

Piyanan A.
Thailand
August 05, 2013
Center Bangkok, Good and resonable price
location, good bed, good price

David T.
United States
August 04, 2013
Do you want to feel like a struggling refugee?
The elevator speed, the door knob, and my garbage
The rooms are dumpy and feel like the dorms. Suffocating experience of no windows in a tight room on the 7th floor. The hotel is sectioned into three different quarantines- take the wrong elevator and you will be waving to a family of 30 in the Middle East. Granted, the room which is low for hospitals next to Bhumagrad. I got what I paid for. The staff was nice and friendly. Except the airport price. If there was a fire or earthquake you are doomed.

Sahachon P.
Thailand
August 04, 2013
It's worth the price
Clean room. Location is ok, not too far from BTS by taxi but reasonable according to room rate.
At first, the room was very poor. It doesn't look like in the picture the time I made booking. Once I asked receptionist to change to a better room, he tried to reject by saying that it's Agoda's fault but I resisted that Agoda is not the one who loaded pictures but Unico's sales or marketing department. Finally I got the room I suppose to get.

Jonathan P.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Good value for money
Nice, friendly staff, walking distance to Nana Station
Overall good. The hot water does take some time to heat up though.

Kerry M.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2013
It was OK
The staff. Clean room. TV
The hotel was hard to find. Staff were very friendly. Room was just OK but we had no windows!

Chumpol B.
Thailand
August 03, 2013
You get what you pay
Locate in downtown, good for shopper, nice location
Nice location, locate in downtown Good for shopping, dining and night life Has car park on weekend Good service with suitable price

Islam S.
Bangladesh
August 03, 2013
this hotel are near city center
big room, city center, price good
big room, city center, price good hope so who have business trip in bkk and hospital treatment it swill very good

Faisal M.
Pakistan
August 02, 2013
dirty rooms, filthy swim pool & unfriendly staff
near shopping area
very uncomfortable, dirty rooms, filthy swimming pool, unfriendly staff, no value for money, i will never come back to it again