arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3382 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 CALVIN L.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
GREAT COMFORT STAY
COMFORT, CLEAN and QUIET
Good Value price, but ONLY recommend the Superior Room as it is newly renovated compare to the others rooms. Smokers stay away from your cigarette as there are NO windows for certain superior room

5.7 Philippe A.
France
April 19, 2013
Old and not comfortable.
Not far from Sukhumvit / Nana.
At checkin, the hotel didn't have my reservation so they made us wait a few minutes. Then we were walked to the room but the key-card didn't work so we had to wait another few minutes in the small hall. The room was quite small and only had a tiny window facing a wall, very natural light and a bad smell. The furniture was old and overall the room and bathroom were not well maintained. Internet was 39 THB for 15 minutes in the lobby!! Fortunately the hotel is not too far from Sukhumvit and all its restaurants, bars and shopping malls.

8 Tan V.
Singapore
April 19, 2013
Cheap clean rooms
Quiet and helpful staff
Pleasant and staff were pretty efficient!comes with a relaxing pool

6.7 shawn H.
United States
April 16, 2013
Worth the discounted price
internet, large size, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay overall. Room was connected to another by a single wooden door and could hear the noisy neighbors quite well. Overall not an issue. Fast internet that worked when I needed it. I would have stayed another night or two if I could have got it at the reduced agoda discounted price, but it had increased and I think that there are many other places in that price range that are in better areas.

8.7 Azaan Z.
Maldives
April 14, 2013
Best Value for Money Hotel So Far in Bangkok
helpful staff. great prices. clean rooms.

8.7 Azaan Z.
Maldives
April 14, 2013
Best Value for Money Hotel So Far in Bangkok
helpful staff. great prices. clean rooms.

7.7 Rabnawaz K.
Pakistan
April 12, 2013
room was according to the price. clse to resturant
I found it cheap. close to market. close to resturants specially Halal food were available.

6 Moomina W.
Maldives
April 12, 2013
Busy
Near to hospital
Stay at the hotel was not bad. But will not recommend to take hotel taxi to airport as the driver is very rude

8.7 Hasan S.
Bangladesh
April 12, 2013
it was good
close to bts station

5.7 Wei F.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
Overall its a low cost mid range hotel!
Fast internet, quick respond, friendly staff
Quite old in design(inside) and I was staying in level 8 it looks like kinda scary in the corridor; the bed is unstable as it shakes once I sleep on it. Other than that, everything is ok as it is one of the most affordable 3 stars hotel in sukhumvit area.