Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

emmanuele C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location and best value for your money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Despite Sukhumvit Soi 3 could appear a nightmare at a first look, this hotel cut for itself a quiet a nice spot.The room are modern(the standard is a bit small) and the bathroom is big and nice.On an overall we can say that the quality of the room/hotel has been an unexpected pleasant surprise for the price we paid.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

sulaiman K. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
my staid was un forgettable.
friendly staff
good budget hotel near to every thing ,very easy to get transport to go around Bangkok friendly staff.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Romin P. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
pleasant
clean,friendly and service oriented
Reviewed May 03, 2013

NaPatsorn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
It's cheap and mody
convenient, alright and good service
It was ok but the room isnt nice as the picture has shown
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Mika L. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Few days of shopping
The good valu for spent money -ratio
Easy to go out, difficult to come in from sukhumvit road (since it is a one-way street, taxis would need to go around and many of them does not like to do that)
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Siriporn C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice, clean, comfortable
internet wifi
I stay here only 1 night for my business. The room is big and clean if compare with the price is worst.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Romin P. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable
location,staffs and budget
Reviewed May 01, 2013

stewart W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice modern but small room
Nice tv modern room location ok
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Omar F. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
It was good, nice & clean hotel, good location
Location, Nightlife, Shopping zone, nice invironment
Reviewed April 30, 2013

ATTA W. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
its a superv stay i like
good staff clean room internet
its a very nice stay the staff is very efficient i really like the food very high speed internet nice atmosphere its pleasent stay
Reviewed April 26, 2013