Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Son N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hotel in good location
Nice and cheap
good location for night time. easy to go anywhere by mrt. it's a good place to stay in bkk. should to to soi cowboy, nana area, bayork tower. much funs if you can go on songkran season. great if you can go koh sichang, koh samui - rayong, or jomtien beach in pataya.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

zoe H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Worst hotel ever..
There is no pros of staying at this place
From the photos of this hotel we booked a room. It was nothing like the pictures. It was the dirtiest smelliest room I have ever had the displeasure to stay in. I couldn't wait to check out of the dungeon room we were given.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Ryan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
cheap.... but you get what you pay for
cheap. walkable distance from nana station
Room was very dirty. The floors had mud on them. Even after I got room service to mop the floor, there was still mud on the floor. The room had no windows and it smelled weird. But I'll have to say that the room didnt look too shabby at all.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Hing C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Small and run-down room
Budget Hotel
Absolutely not recommended for any traveller type except budget travellers. The hotel doesn't even have a signboard on the building. Some of the facilities in some of the rooms were not working.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Ishtiaque K. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent exterior & interiors
nice service, clean rooms, best location.
Excellent decorated romms, clean and nice service.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ishtiaque K. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent interior & exterior
Nice service, clean rooms, good location.
Ecellent exterior and interiors. It was close to some very usefull locations. Nice clean rooms. The facility though needs more improvement.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Shaun S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Location small rooms
Buffet Breakfast, in the heart of Sukhumvit
My stay in Unico Express was a pleasant experience. The rooms were a little small but nicely presented. The air conditioner was efficient but a little noisy at times. Staff were always happy to assist you wherever you needed assistance. It was very close to night life and shopping
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Evie Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Cheap but good hotel
Close to bumrungrad hospital
Cheap but good hotel, within walking distance to bumrungrad hospital and plastic surgery clinic, good hotel staff
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Tobias S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Rooms dirty and bad Staff there!!!
That Hotel was bad in all things.
I was in this Hotel for 3 Nights and i must say i won´t this Hotel never again. The Staff there was unfriendly and the Hotel wasn´t cleaned good. Everywhere was dirt in my Room the Blanket from the Bed had everywhere stains so that you really could see what the people before me did there. The Bathroom had many limescales and the corners had mold. The Breakfast there i tried one time. The Egg was cold and the food there had no good taste. So all in all i can nobody suggest this hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Wei T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Bad Location
nothing much
i don't think that the hotel location is good is far away from the train station. the most bad think is the air-con of the hotel it not working at all. but the 1 and only think i can remember is the bell boy in the hotel is helpful.
Reviewed February 21, 2013