Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3412 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Hugo H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Worst Hotel I ever stayed
Didn't like anything
Absolutely not to recommend, I was shocked when I checked in and saw my room. Pillows were dirty and had to be replaced, little fridge. Rooms are so small and plain incl bathroom. I could not open window or curtains, because there is Hotel opposite and they can look in. After I saw all this I tried to shorten my stay there, but was told I wouldn't get any money back. Anyway I only could bear to stay 3 nights and booked into another hotel which was beautiful.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Ampira A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good lacation but small rooms
reasonable prices.
We just stayed one night and short period...That was o.k for stayed over night in the center of bangkok for short time and check out in early morning.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

bhatti A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok
irfan ali bhatti
agoda is good web site comfortable for client bcoz support good
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Elizabeth F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Ok hotel
2.5 star hotel, cheap
Average hotel, 15 min walk to sky train, cold breakfast, ok service
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Rutai I. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Dirty
cheap!
This hotel, standard room was very dirt-poor decoration-bed smell bad-I stayed in that room less than 1 hour then check out! I wont ask for new room coz I think all the same.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Maciej W. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location for less money
Good location, pool
Pros: - good location (10min walk to skytrain, 15min walk to Airpot Rail Link station) - pool - quiet room Cons: - small room without window (economy) - good price
Reviewed February 14, 2013

anthony P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
basic room small clean ok 4 1 night
good staff pleasant
ok 4 passing though if your staying 1/2 nights staff helpful and pleasant,
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Marcel H. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nicely located with clean rooms
Close to BTS and Nana
Had a lovely time, nice swimming pool and good service. Walking distance to BTS Skytrain. However a second night could not be booked because of it was full.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Dave D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
nice hotel nice rooms watch the laundry resturant
pool very quiet rooms were clean
enjoied my stay and was there for almost a week three-four blocks to skytrain. rooms were clean. staff was responcive. cons small bag of laundry that would have cost at most baht cost me baht lol. and the resturant hours cant be counted on. other than that was ok
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Mohamed B. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location for medical purpose.
Price is reasonable, location is okay, friendly staffs
Good points: - price reasonable - hotel proximity is good for health, night life, Muslim food, shopping purpose. Negative points: - rooms are very old - rooms not cleaned well,
Reviewed February 12, 2013