arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3380 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5.6 Kalinga S.
Australia
June 11, 2016
Okay for the Price
Hotel is a bit of a walk from Nana BTS train station. The facilities were okay for the price you pay.

8.4 MOHAMMED I.
Bangladesh
June 10, 2016
Very good
Very good

4.4 Peter L.
Sweden
June 10, 2016
Think two time before choose this hotel
Not 3 star. Mabey 1 1/2

6 Ijazulla A.
United States
June 04, 2016
I went to market and meeting some business people
The toilet does not flush properly. Asked two times but the problem now solved untill the day I left

8.8 TERENCE F.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Good clean hotel, the pool was very good. Bed was
Good hotel for money..has lift and pool it's ok

4.8 Amanda M.
United States
May 27, 2016
Not Impressed
I found the staff and facilities to be disappointing.

6.4 joel M.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2016
Ok friendly staff
Hotel was clean room ok had deluxe room was quiet staff was friendly and helpful

4.8 Emily R.
United States
May 25, 2016
Room not clean,
The sheets smelled and my clothes smelled after leaving the room, A/C didn't work well, there was other people's hair on the floor. Only good thing is that it was walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital, which is where I needed to be. I wouldn't recommend it.

8.4 Ali A.
Bahrain
May 16, 2016
Unico Express
Nice economy hotel. Well located in quite area. Small rooms but clean. Nice jacquzi pool. Freindly staff. Will stay again

6.8 walter N.
Switzerland
May 14, 2016
old and run down
The reception looks OK the staff is friendly and cleanliness is OK. But the room 1603 was awfully run down. The shower didn't have water cause the hose was broken. The water tap is broken to. It was noisy from the road and the old aircon. But the aircon cant be switched off. We moved on to another hotel after 2 nights