arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

3.6 Praphatsorn S.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
No
No

9.2 Ajay S.
India
April 08, 2016
Very nice place.
We originally booked another hotel and switched from there to Unico, unico is clean and nice hotel. Centrally located and good value for.money. Pool is another plus.

3.2 Robert P.
United States of America
April 08, 2016
Disappointed
When I arrived I was given a room and the air-conditioning did not work, because the remote was missing. The bellman stated, "I will be back with a remote". I waited a good 15 to 20 minutes in a hot room, no windows. Finally, I went to the reception and the Bellman was standing at the door. I asked him why he left me in the room without air-condition and told me that he would be back. Finally, the reception arranged for another room, problem solved. Other things with the hotel that make it a less than desired hotel. 1) This hotel is at the extreme far end of Sukhumvit Soi 3, right at the river with the traffic flowing going back toward Sukhumvit main, in the opposite direction only one way. 2) The hotel is in a state of disrepair and should not be selected because of the repairs. 3) There is no air-conditioning in the hallways and half of the hotel is shut down for either repairs or whatever the case. 3) Breakfast is 160 baht, buffet, but not really buffet. Recommendation: 1) Force the hotel off of Agoda and Booking until they get organized and the hotel repaired. 2) Lower the booking price, it is about a 700 baht hotel if that. 3) Lower the star rating, I picked this because of the star rating and the slick advertising, not again.

6.8 Timothy D.
Hungary
April 05, 2016
Good place at the price
I was happy with this hotel and happy to recommend to the budget traveler

7.6 Iftekharul H.
India
April 04, 2016
Good place to stay in offered amount
Since hotel charges are affordable and in this much amount its good hotel to stay

7 VINOD K.
India
March 31, 2016
Very old rooms with old aircon.
Nothing special
Stay was good Cordial staff They clean every day. Small but nice pool Superior rooms good. Small in size but clean.

6.4 federico Z.
Italy
March 30, 2016
Good place compared with the price
Probably is not even their fault but the sheets,for example, weren't cleaned at all. I suggest to pay more attention about the details.

4.4 Lisham A.
Thailand
March 27, 2016
.
.

4.4 Lisham A.
Thailand
March 27, 2016
.
.

5.2 Pierre G.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2016
Cheap price for cheap hotel
The room was very noisy. The building inside is very old and need to be refresh. The wifi isn t secure.