Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tang F.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2016
No more
Not again...

Paul S.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2016
Good for airport
Stayed one night as just arrived? Very handy for Makkasan station only 20 mins from airport on airlink? Good to get in central Bangkok using mrt however it finishes around 11-45pm so don't stay out late

tomas V.
Spain
July 13, 2016
Undern average hotel there are other better hoteles forma The prize
I have tree raisons why i don t will return to stay un this hotel. First oneThe zone is very noisy and Contaminated also no safe in The night, environment no good, The second INE is The air contionioned not works properly and The third raison The air its not clear many Traffic all The time. There are better options for this prize

CHI Y.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2016
good location of the hotel
the price is cheap and near BTS and city line station.

Fai L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2016
Good location
5 minutes to Makkasan station with malls & food stalls nearby.

Michael B.
Indonesia
June 30, 2016
good hotel and location
its clean for a cheap hotel and the service was good, its nears to any places airport link, MRT, BTS - easy to go anywhere from here - ill come back again

Gary L.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
The place in the alley looks very cheap
The pool is small and bad. the gym facility is forget about it. The room is small, breakfast is awful. The room do not have sleepers but at least i called and they gave me one. Staff is ok. the only good is it is near to MRT and Airport Link. Better upgrade.

shaun B.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2016
Good
We stayed here because it was near the airport link and also just 1 stop from sukhumvit and phra ram 9. Located outside MRT phetchaburi made staying here a good choice even though there is not much near the hotel. breakfast was ok, staff good and rooms clean.

Thakoon K.
Thailand
June 22, 2016
will come back again but...
This is a good hotel with reasonable price, good location and very helpful staff. but there are some issue need to improve: 1. the stinky smell from the grease tab to the guest room 2. the walky-talky of the house keeping wake me up at 8 am everyday 3. the room not prevent any noise so you will hear when everything from outside and even from the aircon-machine outside. if there is a tourist group that will be the nightmare for other guests. we will come back anyway, hope we will have a better room.

seong B.
South Korea
June 20, 2016
very good hotel
this is my third time to visited this hotel. FX hotel located next to MRT station. its very closer to ASOK station and sukumvit. in addition, the price of this hotel is very cheap~!. i recommend this hotel.