arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tommy L.
Sweden
March 11, 2016
Another hotel compared with three years ago.
Not good att al for being a four star hotel. We had to ask for toilet paper every day. Towels old which you really could see. Breakfast restaurant was full one morning and we had to sit outside in the sun to eat. Children´s playroom had only broken toys. Air-con was very noisy which remands you about being on an airplane. Stayed at Urbana three years ago and then it was a four star hotel!

chonlada S.
Thailand
March 11, 2016
Good location nice room
The location is good,easy access from BTS Chitlom , comfortable bed, cleans room
We stayed here for three nights and we had a great place. It is comfortable to stay the staff are easy and nice. It look like survice apartments but quit good. The room is clean and comfortable we had a one bad room suit and got a kitchen , big living area and have a very big refrigerator and microwave etc. good pool on the 34th floor and nice fitness area not too big but good. I like sauna room.

Guillermo P.
United States
March 06, 2016
well worth the prcie!
Value ! not over crowded, very clean
Perfect ! I'm definitely staying here again.

stephen C.
Australia
March 06, 2016
In the centre of BKK
Location parking location
A short stay to avoid driving home after dinner at Nahm. Convenient location with quick access to central bkk. Easy check in / out. Spacious and comfortable

Anita H.
Norway
March 04, 2016
Good standard and fine location
Had some comfortable nights here. Staff is very friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to help you. Had a room on the 3rd floor, so cant say much about the view. Note that there is quite a lot of buiding going on in the area - it didn't bother us, but perhaps one can notice in other rooms. Booked this hotel as it had a rooftop pool - but was pretty disappointed when we realized the sun is covered by one of the towers for quite many hours in the middle of the day.

paul V.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2016
holiday
clean friendly location
great hotel we have stayed here many time and will keep coming back rooms are big

mohd A.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Good service and clean room..
Room was clean..service staff was kind and friendly..facilities were good except some of the kitchen facilities were difficult to handle like the ventilation, there was no switcher for it instead we open the window..location is good and it's very nearby to BTS and other miscellaneous shops and malls..kudos to the team..especially the ladies..always put up a smile..thank you..

eliot C.
Taiwan
March 02, 2016
Nice suite
Good location,comfortable suite ,kindly service

Chi W.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2016
Too many cockroaches
Staff, space, balcony
We stayed on the 8th floor. We found in total 6 cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom. It was too scary. The staff suggested to find someone to clean the room, but we believed it was the problem of pipelines under bathroom sink. We asked the hotel to give us a pesticide and managed to stay there for two days. Location is around 10min walk from ChitLom. On the whole, we believe it is not a real 4 star hotel. They need to take care of the hygiene in priority!

Kin L.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2016
helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
nice breakfast buffet,