arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2192 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5 Cyprus A.
China
August 03, 2015
Not recommend to my friends
8 mins to BTS Chit Lom

8.7 rezwanul A.
Bangladesh
August 02, 2015
Lazy days in bkk
Ambience, staff, location
Stay was good. I have stayed there before. If you get the hotel for $125 then its ok. But any higher you can get way better hotels in bkk

7.7 LAN Q.
Vietnam
August 01, 2015
Comments anout hotel
Receptionist are unfamiliar, TV signal was bad, foods are poor,

6.7 sopita K.
Thailand
July 29, 2015
Big room but too old
Easy to assess embassies , big room
AC not working very well too loud. Room is a bit old style Staffs don't have very good service mind.

10 Mohamed T.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Everything is good with my stay
Service, location, people
excellent

8.7 Esther L.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Holiday Stay
Food, Room, Pool
Good, only bad thing is no FREE wifi supply

6.3 Stuart B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2015
Gone downhill
Location, location, location
This place is only worth it if you can book it at a low rate. The rooms are starting to look shabby, the tv channels are poor and we had to remind staff to provide the additional bed we booked. 6/10.

9 Sukhdev S.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Great Location
good location,big rooms and clean
It was great staaying here.The staff can be a bit slow at times during check in.Communication between agoda and the hotel staff is zero.However I have to say that will stay again at this hotel and there are cafes,restaurants and shops nearby.The bts Chidlom is a 10minutes walk.Good massage places nearby as well.

8 Howard H.
New Zealand
July 22, 2015
Nice and central
Location to shops, location to BTS, location to Lumphini Park
Enjoyable stay. The breakfast buffet is ok, but the dining room is far too crowded and not a very relaxing way to start the day.

4.7 Ee S.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Acceptable price but aging property
Big 2 rooms apartment
The property is aging and hot water in bathroom sometimes not available. Need refurbishment instead. My room balcony is facing a construction site which is noisy