Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2262 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

THI P.
Vietnam
October 18, 2015
Great location
helpful staff. great location. spacious room.
Everything was good but only smelly carpet and poor breakfast

Rachael W.
New Zealand
October 17, 2015
Friendly Friendly Friendly
location, staff and price
The rooms were very comfortable and modern...slightly tired decor though. The beds were super comfortable and the pool was great for the kids. The staff were friendly, accommodating and patient. We were also given a free spa treatment which was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was in a nice, relaxed setting and the food was good. Our room cards failed to work on some occasions but the staff were helpful and it wasn't really an issue. Would stay there again for sure.

Des C.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Great vacation stay for groups of friends
Nearby amentities, great room standards, great service
It was very comfortable and spacious. Pool was lovely and best part was the city view. Fantastic amenities (massage spa, food, mall, bar) nearby. Double thumbs and was glad I booked 2 rooms for my buddies; love the security too. Definitely a must-try!

Des C.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Great place for groups/buddy travels
Spacious rooms, great view, central location
It was very comfortable and spacious. Pool was lovely and best part was the city view. Fantastic amenities (massage spa, food, mall, bar) nearby. Thumbs up!

Oei B.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
Value for money and great location
Location, Value for money size of room
I was given Room 702. Second room have no shower attach. Bath room in the hall have no place to put the soap and shampoo. Have to put on floor. Water pressure is low. No coffee or Tea. Location is good. Walking distant to BTS and 4 Face Buddha.

Rachel L.
United States
October 07, 2015
Yes! Stay here!
The Gym, Location, and Customer Service
Had an excellent stay here. Granted, it was only one night, but that was surely more than enough to get a sense of the place. It's right smack in the middle of the everything and a stone throw away from the metro, so it's convenient. Customer service was on point, didn't have any problems checking in and out. Breakfast was delicious - they had both Thai and Western options (from the restaurant next door, which is a delicious place). I used the gym early in the morning and the equipment was more than enough and accessible. I WILL definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Bangkok. Great place.

H. E.
Turkey
October 05, 2015
Satisfactory
room size, location
This hotel has spacious rooms. However, facilities provided are just adequate not good. The internet is painfully slow. The TV has numerous programs but the reception is poor. The rooftop pool is small and there is no towels or service available. Jacuzzi is not operational. Breakfast staff is fine but the choice is relatively limited. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to sky train. There are numerous restaurants available in the vicinity. For shopping CENTRAL is not far away.

Jaffar A.
United Arab Emirates
October 05, 2015
it's ok , lettle far from the sky train
the room is good it's nice to stay their near the shopping
Good

Bhakpong S.
Thailand
October 04, 2015
Good for long-stay
Lobby, large room, restaurant
Good. Except air condition smell not clean.

JUAN G.
Spain
October 04, 2015
over price
lobby, pool and quiet