Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Viance S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not need BTS
This hotel is not near BTS
Reviewed August 17, 2016

JEROME S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very big room
For lowest fares you still have a kitchen, big living room, big bathroom and a bedroom. Pool and Gym are great. Would definitely recommend it!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chaiwijit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Spacious room
Very Big and Spacious real value for the price.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Chaiwijit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Spacious Room
Very Big and Spacious real value for the price.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

anwar A. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Poor service
Very poor service, the staff are not good... They are unhelpful, even if you need anything they not help anyone
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Elliott C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Overworked staff, underwhelming stay
We stayed at the Urbana in Sathorn in a 1 bedroom suite for a week in August 16 and left feeling completely underwhelmed. On checking into the hotel we noticed that there were no towels or drying rack to hang wet towels/clothes on so we called down to reception to ask for some to be bought to the room, after 90 mins of waiting and several calls to the front desk I decided to physically go down to get them myself and it transpired that no body had asked for them to be bought and we had waited almost two hours for a shower by this point. Our room wasn't cleaned everyday but when I was it was done half heartedly by overworked maids that threw away our personal belongings and never once in a week replaced our towels or bed linen. I don't expect it changed daily but we we're there with two small children for a week and truthfully the service (or lack of service) leaves a lot to be desired. I've stayed in many hotels in Bangkok and this hotel, although not that cheap, gives very little value for money. As a side note their room service menus is more expensive than that of any Grand Centre Point and the food was also average at best. Luckily the hotel is located right next to baan kanitha!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mattana T. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Disappointing
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Boo K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
First Stay at Urbana
Enjoyable first stay Will be back again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Richard P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very bad customer service
The receptionist doesn't really understand about customer service. They're all needed to be retrain. Very unfriendly and bad attitudes. But everything else is good.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

David L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great value in a convenient location.
Spacious, chic, and quiet rooms just a stone's throw from the restaurants and night markets of Silom Road.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: