Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Basil M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Smoking Chinese Tours
Location is good for BTS
Looking tired and overrun with Chinese tour groups that ignore the no smoking signs in rooms.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness, service
Great hotel. I love that it's so close to the sanam pao BTS train station and that it's convenient to reach from the airport railway line. The service is excellent as always- accommodating wherever feasible.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

yoke F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
a hotel close to BTS
close to BTS, not far from chatujak, clean
clean, fast check in & check out. easy to get taxi to airport. Food ok but no change for 5 days. staff in restorant not very polite, they are more friendly to foreigner from europe country. not provide toothbrush & toothpaste. Not easy to find restourant in surrounding area but close to BTS.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

ZAKARIA R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Average hotel
near bts
I have issue with the cigarette smell inside the room throughout my stay. It accentuates when the air con is on. Don't know whether it is from the previous guest or from the next room. The window is enclosed so there is no way to get a proper ventilation until a point where I get a running nose. Other than that the gym and swimming pool are both small, both located on the 3rd floor. There is nothing much outside the hotel except for a 7-11 store. The nearest bts station is Sanam Pao abt 2-3min walk.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Adrian P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel; bad restaurant
Location, front desk staff, cleaning staff
The check-in staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was nice and clean, and the housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful. But I had an unpleasant experience at breakfast. Seating was limited, and I had to stand around for several minutes while waiting for a table to become available. I finally sat down at a table covered with dirty dishes. A few minutes later, a woman who looked like a manager pass by and I asked her to please call someone to clear the table. She appeared to ignore me but returned herself to clear some space. She did this without saying a word. And she didn't clear all the dirty dishes. Although I at least had enough space to take my plates off of my lap and put them on the table, she still left several dirty dishes on the the table. When I returned to the buffet for some more food, I saw her as she entered the kitchen and asked her again to please finish clearing the table. She again tried to ignore me, but it was too obvious that I was talking directly to her and so she turned around to acknowledge me. She herself returned to the table and cleared ALMOST all of the remaining dirty dishes. This woman appeared overworked and indifferent to her job. Experiencing this first thing in the morning was unpleasant and detracted from the other nice aspects of Vic3.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Alvin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Stay
Location & Ease of Access
Usual stay for my business trip in Bangkok. Also enjoy the comfort and friendliness of services and staffs.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

WANHUA H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location and convenient
quite, near to BTS, good service
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Worth
Cheap price with good quality. The room is quite big
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kung L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Lee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location to BTS station
Location, breakfast, modern style room deco
Overall is good. Just few steps to reached BTS staton. Room is clean and nice but Pillow is not comfort at all. At night, nothing surrounding hotel, too quiet.
Reviewed December 18, 2015