arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Thi T.
Vietnam
June 29, 2016
Nhận xét Viva Garden Serviced Residence
Location is excellent, close to BTS Bangchak, many food stalls around here, near 7/11. There is a bus station in front of the hotel, you can go to wat Pho, Wat Arun, China Town ( number 25).and so on Room is clean and spacious. You can cook inside, staffs are helpful. The swimming pool is very beautyful Surely, come back.

shida R.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Superd well affordable Stays~ LOVE IT!!
Area wise was okay and the thing that make it easier to go around Bangkok is the BTS station just infront of e apartment~Wifi is slow but other then that is a Tumbs Up for e Customer service with their friendly and helpful service~ Would give my greatest appreciation to their Both Bellman Naphat anf patrick for their Great Service thruout our stays.. Always making Us feel like home with their greetings and asking hows our day almost Everyday for our 5night stays~ Superd awesome Service from all of them~ Thank you again for making our stays a memorable one~

Scotty H.
United States
May 22, 2016
Nice Hotel, Boring Location
Viva Garden is a wonderful place to stay, but the surrounding area of Bang Chak is quite boring. However, the hotel does have excellent access to the BTS so getting around Bangkok will be quite easy.

Pratik B.
India
May 20, 2016
Excellent place - only a bit away from Indian Eateries
Everything is superb , a complete package for the whole family ,except we being vegetarians needed an indian joint ( & probably something worth in the breakfast ) which was an issue for us. Otherwise a good place to be.

Yosuke I.
Japan
May 14, 2016
Clean, nice staff, convenient locaiton.
Staff are very nice as usual. I stayed this place many times and felt maintenance and operation of this hotel is very good. Room is clean, building are clean and water of the swimming pool is kept clean. I love this location as this is not ther centre of night life but a very centre of local life and convenient to get to many place by BTS skytrain. I defenitely will stay there when I will be in Bangkok next time.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2016
Friendly Staff and good hotel
Staff are nice and friendly. The hotel is clean and with good hotel facilities.

HIDEAKI S.
Japan
May 03, 2016
we had a blackout
In the afternoon, maybe due to heavy raining, we had a sudden blackout.

Omar S.
Bangladesh
April 16, 2016
Excellent
Perfect for families with kids. Bit far from nana squar. But with sky train from banchak (2 to 3 minutes walking distance from hotel) to nana took only 6 to 7 minutes.we will visit again near future.

ANG J.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
Location
Location around not satisfied as fours stars hotel

timothy G.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2016
Great place to stay
Close to the Metro (forget driving in BKK). Nice pool and garden. Large rooms are beautiful 1 Bedroom apartments. Nice balconies. 2 x TV , dressing room (storage room) and good kitchen. Great for those who want space, comfort and access to BKK.