arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1257 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.2 david K.
Canada
April 04, 2016
nice but over-priced
no complaints except expensive compared to comparable properties in same area. nice bedding, room size ok and clean but not large, bathroom large and clean, balcony door wouldnt lock but staff came within 2 hours to fix and was repaired in 4 - prompt in thailand. tv had many english channels, wifi strong but erratic speed. pool clean and breakfast buffet not special but no complaints. good location only very close to bts skytrain

10 timothy G.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2016
Excellent apartment
Great! Large rooms and very large one bedrrom apartments! Next to Metro (Skytrain)

10 timothy G.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2016
Excellent
If you get the right price, then I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. Decent sized rooms and many 1 bedroom apartments at competitive rates. 2 minutes walk from the metro. NIce pool , fitness centre and quiet garden despite being on Sukhumvit Road. Breakfast was OK... In Bangkok I would advise spending a bit more on a room upgrade and not bother with breakfast!

8.4 Le T.
Vietnam
March 30, 2016
Great room, next to BTS, nice pool & garden
Service could be improved a bit more to be perfect. Will definitely stay again when back to BKK.

7.2 Nicholas S.
United States
March 28, 2016
Comfortable but hear street noise
The place is comfortable but you can hear a lot of street noise. The room was good sized. The eating area is small and the breakfast was disappointing with too few selections and small portions. Would not stay there again because of the street noise.

9.7 Nicole G.
United States
March 24, 2016
relaxing hotel
The sauna was amazing. Staff was wonderful! The rooms were comfortable, big and very clean!
I am an english tracher in Thailand, about 3 hours from bangkok. I usually dislike coming to busy Bangkok but this hotel has me excited to come back! Its a vacation in itself and I am already planning my stay there again after only staying there a day ago! The staff is superb and very helpful. One of the employees (Naphat) was so attentive and welcoming! The pad thai from their restaurant is a culinary masterpiece! All their dishes were made to perfection. I cant wait to stay here again!

10 CHIUNGTZU L.
Taiwan
February 27, 2016
Great location
near to traditional market and metro.

8.8 Tony W.
United States
February 26, 2016
Good Stay
Great location

7.6 Fung C.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2016
Very good
Very good service

9.6 Anna M.
Poland
February 19, 2016
Fantastic place for couples and families
The hotel is well located, clean and we had all facilities which we needed. Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. The garden and swimming pool were clean and beautiful. The apartment very comfortable.we liked the big balcony. Our stay was perfect!