arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.4 Jose M.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
for 3 yrs staying in this hotel
Definitely one of those budget hotels that are great! 1) location is walking distance from the bars aswell as the metro station 2) decent, clean rooms 3) accommodating staff dont expect facilities though, you get what you pay for, there's no pool here

4.8 Norman L.
United States
May 06, 2016
Wall street Inn hotel
Receptionists are not friendly and unhelpful manners. Door man and kitchen staff are friendly. We paid Superior room for AD$50, without include breakfast. Other hotels same area charge only US$30 for Superior (include breakfast), Deluxe room for US$35 (include breakfast). And Internet (WiFi) is not safe, disconnect often.

8 Mohd B.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
value for money
good location

8 Dinh N.
Vietnam
April 28, 2016
Good stay
Clean rooms, close to BTS Saladaeng and night shopping.

8.8 Le H.
Vietnam
April 26, 2016
A nice hotel
I and my friends stayed in Wall Street Inn from April 22 to April 25, 2016. This is a nice hotel, nice staff. I love it and I will come back Thailand soon and I will stay in this hotel.

6.4 Wei C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Location Close to BTS
Short walk back to hotel, many massage parlors nearby to relief aching muscles and a 24 hours supermarket close distance to do last minutes shopping.

6.4 Wei C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Great Location Near BTS
Short walk back to hotel, many massage parlors nearby to relief aching muscles and a 24 hours supermarket close distance to do last minutes shopping.

6 Hung T.
Vietnam
April 23, 2016
Good location, service
I booked for 6 room, when check in they said only 4 room because erro system!! They let agoda repaid my money and give us the massage room with no eextra fee

7.2 Nhan N.
Vietnam
April 21, 2016
Good
Tam on

6.4 QUOC D.
Vietnam
April 20, 2016
The stafl rêciption not friendly
Not friendly