arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 182 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Moses R.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Good but they must clean the carpets.. It smells
Everything was good except that the carpet in the lift and corridor smells .. Also the heater is not hot . Other than that, everything is good.

Cemil G.
Myanmar
February 29, 2016
Best Room
Room condition, Location, Cleanness
Perfect room that was large and clean. Kitchen, Bathroom and Living room are separated. The only disadvantage I faced was slow internet and small bed.

Syed S.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Would have give 5stars
Would have given 5 stars to all the category..except that the hotel policy of not allowing guests to the room is bad. Not even to visit.i went to Bangkok to have some surgery done.. N stayed in this hotel. Before and after surgery my local friends came to visit me. N were disallowed to proceed to the room. N the staff said if I want any guests Co. ING up to the room, even if it is for a short time. I will have to pay 250baht..thats ridiculous.. My friend came to visit me, not to stay over..

Lester G.
Singapore
January 21, 2016
Value for money
Location, Room Size, Polite staff
Excellent rooms. Fully equiped rooms with utensils, microwave and large fridge too. Very good room service and counter staff. They let me check in early at no extra charge. About 5 to 7 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi bts. Very small gym with library and coin operated laundry all in one place.

Ayush S.
India
January 12, 2016
Amazing Stay, Nice and Clean Interiors
Big Rooms, Good AC, Clean Rooms
It was a good stay, except it was away from Major Shopping areas in Bangkok.

Khanh H.
United States
January 08, 2016
A so so experience
It was clean. It was cheap. Big room
The lobby smells when we walk in and out, no big deal as the room is fine. Staff understands english, but very little dialogue. The walk to the BTS train is 15 minutes, ready your walking shoes because you're gonna be walking A LOT! We prefer taxi as it costs the same amount for 2 people if you only go to one location. I find going 2 places in 1 day on BTS/MRT train will be overly exhausting. Good exercise though. Hotel mainly serve japanese guess as they're the only ones we notice going in and out. Also japanese restaurant next to the lobby as well as japanese drinks/snack bar. This hotel is indeed quiet, but for us, we'd rather live next to the Central World Mall or somewhere closer to the BTS/MRT station.

Bianca H.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Pleasant stay
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Good location, just 5-7 min walk from Chong nonsi BTS. There is a 7-11 just along the main road to supply your daily needs and little eateries too. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel and room is very clean, although a little dated. a lot less busy than siam area despite being not too far away. Would definitely stay there again!

Naomi J.
Germany
December 29, 2015
Very friendly and good deal for price
Size of the suite was big, nice big bathroom with bathtub, and very friendly staff
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok, and yellow ribbons hills made it a very comfortable and affordable stay. The reception made a small mistake at check in by giving us the wrong room, but when we realized it and brought it to their attention they immediately put us in the correct booking. Their English isn't fluent, but you get by. We did not try the small restaurant downstairs, it seemed a little over priced, and anyway we rather have the Bangkok street food and Silom road with many restaurants and street food vendors is a 5-10min. cab ride from the hotel. Overall a great place to stay.

han L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
nice trip
location is good, clean and comfort
all ok, only thing is a bit old design

CLAUDE P.
France
December 17, 2015
SPACE !!!
Space.wifi.
It s not a room but an apartment. 1 bedroom with ac and 1 living room with ac table sofa tv, also a kitchen with fridge and table+chairs. Large bathroom with japanese toilet...