arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 111 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Thitipa C.
Thailand
December 03, 2013
Low cost, good quality
Room size and comfort, location and staff
A clean, friendly, low cost hotel that I will gladly visit again. Even their a la carte menu is cheap, reasonable sized portions and good quality. It's away from main roads so very quite also. Recommended for anyone on a budget

7.3 PETER O.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2013
Ideal for car travellers
Easy access and secure car parking
Located on Buriram western ring road, the hotel is newly build and surrounded by farmland. A variety of bungalows and studios are available all with their own car parking. A small lake in the center of the resort is a very pleasant feature. The Studios are modern design with plenty of room albeit with basis furnishings. There is no restaurant, but a good breakfast is served next to reception area. Room service is available and a good free Wi-Fi service. Recommend this hotel for car travelers on short stays.

8 Donald T.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel
great room service food, clean and well design room "panoramic luxury"
Nice hotel inexpensive nice room overlooking the lake, great room service food, modern room and spacious bathroom would stay again

9.7 Myat M.
Myanmar
July 26, 2013
service-minded staff and good value for money
good service from staff, very clean and good value for money
We are very pleased with our stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable, clean and staff are polite and friendly. There is also a free Wi-Fi service in the rooms. The hotel has nice gardens and we had a pleasant stay at the hotels.

9 Nicha S.
Thailand
July 24, 2013
Good for people with car, value for money
Clean, value for money, service
Great that you can park next to your room. However, the road leading to your room is very small so should just park near the reception if the car is too big

8 frederic P.
France
July 12, 2013
Good Stay
1-Good staff 2- Good internet wifi
I've been stayed during a couple of 10 nights and i could say that it is a very good resort.

9.7 Anawin K.
Thailand
June 13, 2013
Comfort, great value, impressive
Full service offered, clean, friendly, relaxed, impressive, central location
We had a very impressive and pleasant stay at the hotel. The place is peaceful but modern to spend time with lots of space to relax. There’re lots of parking lots. The room is equipped with computer desk where I can sit and work, LCD TV, closet, fridge and comfort bed !! Staff, house maids and staff at front desk, is friendly, helpful and welcoming guests. Very impressive with the people here !!!! American Breakfast is good and for lunch and dinner there’s a kitchen offered on the lobby until 10 or 11 pm. More advantages are the central location, which is close to everywhere in the city as well as very easy to travel to everywhere. Very near to the bus terminal where you can travel to everywhere in Thailand. There’re fitness and place to jog around – good for the one who’d like to work out. Hotel offers Motorbike and car rental to everywhere, with or without chauffeur with a cheaper price and the bikes and cars are all in very good condition and very new !! High-speed WIFI Internet is of very good quality. This accommodation is absolutely value for money !!!

6.7 Takahisa N.
Japan
April 18, 2013
Reasonable price to sleep and to get breakfast.
Quiet, nice breakfast
I visited here as a driver. I could sleep well because of quiet location. And I got a good breakfast. I can recomend this hotel.

7 Takahisa N.
Japan
April 18, 2013
So far so good
Good breakfast, quiet location
This hotel is enough to sleep. Breakfast was tasty, but I had to wait long time to eat...

5 Orhan C.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Cheap option close to bus terminal
LCD tv and new air-con
We’ve stayed here before and although not quite a resort,the complex is nestled around a pond giving that peaceful ambience. When we booked they only had the cheap rooms available but once we arrived I had checked on Agoda to find that all the rooms we’re now available so the actual manager wasn’t available at the time, the obnoxious and rude gay person in charge (no offence to gays) as I have many friends that are gay, had absolutely no manners what so ever and for the first time in Thailand,even though I had offered what ever difference for an upgrade, I was refused! My money was no good even though the younger gentleman at reception had already given us a price and option to upgrade! In the 7 days we stayed there not once we’re we greeted with a good morning, good afternoon or good anything for that matter. The room was a 2 star at best with its only attribute being an LCD tv. No tea-coffee making facilities apart from the one near reception between 7am-10am so we went an bought a kettle! We gave our key to reception and vacated the room 2 days in a row at 7.30 am and returned both days at 4pm only to find the room hadn’t been cleaned both times in over 7 hours of being empty! It wasn’t the cleaners fault and I chalk it up to poor management.I have stayed in over 180 hotels across Thailand and I find this to be a big problem having worked in 5 star hotels before. The breakfast was cooked to my liking,not buffet but traditional American style. The hotel is about 400 metres away from the bus terminal and a car or motorbike is needed to get around. There are a lot of insects about and be prepared to find geckos roaming around in your room!