arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kunaluck P.
Thailand
May 04, 2016
Good
Nice location

Jugkapong R.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
Just satisfied for the total rate
Air conditioner was not worked,i had ask the staff fir 2 times to fixed it at night

Ashley M.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Cheap hotel. Get what you pay for.
Get what you pay for. Very cheap hotel Poor internet NO Kettle NO tea or coffee Safe failed to work NO spa as advertised Taxi will not come to the hotel Tuk Tuk will not come to the hotel No restaurants nearby. Need a car.

Angie Y.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
functional hotel
our tour leader booked this hotel for two nights. I would say the rooms are good value for money. But the location is very inconvenient. Even to call a cab, it took at least 20 minutes for one to come. Moreover the hotel B2 is confusing. Unless you get the address written in thai, most drivers will take you to B2 budget hotels. I was told by the staff there are 40 ( or was it 14?) B2 hotels in chiangmai. the resort and spa is a misnomer. The spa closed down and there are no other facilities. It is a functional hotel if you just want clean beds and wifi. Some of the group members had the rooms changed twice due to some problem or other. The shower in our room wasn't satisfactory.

NG H.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Best breakfast and WIFI I ever had in Thailand
and I visited Thailand very often. Great Service. Keep it Up

Nat K.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Convenience but noisy
A bit old, smelly but okay.

Chew S.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Decent hotel
Decent hotel

Sungsoo H.
South Korea
April 18, 2016
Kind receptionist but uncomportable location
There are no bus, no ddukdduk, no sungtaeo. Nothing of transportation except taxi. RReceiptionist is kind

Wayne H.
Canada
March 16, 2016
Consistently good
location, lots of parking, quiet if you are on the back side of the hotel
We have stayed here many times and it is consistently good, but I wouldn't call it a four star hotel. Its an inexpensive, convenient place to stay. The food used to be good but as breakfast is no longer included in the room price we don't eat there any more.

Wayne H.
Canada
March 16, 2016
Good hotel but not a four star
Location, lots of parking, big room
We have stayed at this hotel many times, it is good value for money but we have not seen any improvements that would now make it a four star hotel. Clean affordable place to stay. That's it.