Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Emmanuel S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Beautiful Hotel
My 3rd visit to Chiang Mai, 1st to this hotel. Loved my room, the hotel grounds are lovely. They staff are all very nice and helpful. Didn't have breakfast included. Plenty of options for Breakfast down the road from the hotel. The pool was nice, but they need to buy some new deck chairs and umbrellas for the pool area.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Allison F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great new hotel
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beautiful hotel and great location!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Kara H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Gorgeous hotel
Brand new updates
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Toni F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
The greatest
This place is perfect so friendly upon arrival and just a very lovely hotel . Central to everything and do many cases and restaurants to choose from all within walking distance Loved it and will stay again
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Lorraine S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Iverview
Group of 5 travelling, like an oasis in Chiangmai many. Very good location. Rooms very clear mfirtable and big. Only thing it la led was a few more beds around pool
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Galya R. from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice!
Really lovely place. I do recommend.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kristian B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Solid Luxury Choice
We had a very nice room - big bathroom with a large tub and separate shower. Small ground floor balcony opening onto the garden. Unfortunately there was some noise quite late at night coming from a restaurant/bar on the other side of the wall.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Mary S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great staff
Staff...food....ambiance
We enjoyed the great stafff in fixing an air conditioning problem with quickness and apology...the staff was always friendly and helpful. The large round tub was like having a private pool. Everything was wonderful.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Meidie L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Over all doesn't worth the price
Great location but reception service is not good. And it's quite noisy in the morning at the hotel.
Okay but not worth the price.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Aurelie R. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location and perfect relaxing hotel
We stayed 2 nights in Bodi Serene hotel and found it perfect for what we needed: it is quiet, clean, beautifully arranged with big rooms and large bathrooms with tub and shower. Location is great next to many restaurants. We definitely recommend it!
Reviewed February 11, 2016