Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Linus G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Old and worn out HOtel
At Night Bazzar and nothing else
Very old hotel, stinky room, the facilities and breakfast is terrible. Have to re-log in to the room wifi everytime. Unhelpful staffs and I do not think I will book again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Natchaya T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Reservation staff is very poor, specially manager!
Poor resevation staff , good location , room is clean
Poor resevation staff , good location , room is clean
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yahweh N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Value
Swimming Pool, Breakfast Buffet, Hospitality
I love the willingness of the staff to help me in changing rooms moving my baggage for me. The swimming pool is awesome. The breakfast buffet is the best value. It has all types of food. Just amazing. The weight room is state of the art. Overall best value and best location near the Night Bazar in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Eunice L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Service of staff
1. Good service of staff 2. Location 3. Clean room
Good service of staff and a lot of choice of breakfast.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Alex S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Great location. Next to Starbucks. Hotel has massage
It was pretty good. The hotel is at the heart of night bazaar and you could walk down the street to buy stuff right away!
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Eun K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
not satisfied, unkind
The staff is very rude and the facilities is terrible. I'll not stay there any more.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

LING L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Prefect hotel
Big and clean, Great location, Value for money
I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Kornkanok R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very happies for firsttrip to Changmai.
Staff, service, location.
So happy.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Lalith W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
V Poor hotel
the location
When we checked in no towels in the room. Had call three times to get it sorted. You can hear all the conversation from the adjoining room. Not refurbished for years. Internet works only in the lobby. Very bad WiFi.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

nopparat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient and Comforable
location, OK , good rest
It was wonderful staying over here. Its location is outstanding in the centre of the city.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: